Contiki's Travel Agent Incentive

Every Agent

Counts

contiki Travel Agents


With Contiki, it’s never a solo affair. We are here to help you every step of the way. Meet our newly expanded sales team.

Ashley Woodring

ASHLEY WOODRING
National Sales Manager
ashley.woodring@contiki.com

Josh Hepp

JOSH HEPP
Regional Sales Executive
Midwest

josh.hepp@contiki.com

Kaitlin Krueger

KAITLIN KRUEGER
Regional Sales Executive
Southwest

kaitlin.krueger@contiki.com

Kelly Predmesky

KELLY PREDMESKY
Regional Sales Executive
Southeast

kelly.predmesky@contiki.com

Tyson Whitney

TYSON WHITNEY
Regional Sales Executive
Northeast

tyson.whitney@contiki.com

Stephen Madaus

STEPHEN MADAUS
Sales Coordinator
stephen.madaus@contiki.com

have you seen our newly revamped agent site?
check it out at www.contiki.com/agents

  • – Learn tricks and tips on tapping into the youth market
  • – Get the inside-word on some awesome deals for your client
  • – Watch sales trainings
  • – Download helpful sales tools
  • – Make bookings directly

Have questions or simply want to chat about travel?
Give us a call at 800.CONTIKI or email us at sales@contiki.com

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.