Community_discussions_small  

Question

Anyone going on European adventurer june07?? starting from london june 12th?

17 Oct 2006 Kendal asked

Kendal
hey guys my name is Kendal, 21 years old, hairdresser by trade and live in australia....
im travelling solo on 12th june 07 leaving from london, on european adventurer. just looking to chat to some mates b4 hand.. my email is... kndlbriggs@yahoo.com.au, drop me a line if u r coming on this contiki!!!!!
  • 29 Oct 2006 Nikki.S said

Default_avatar

Hi Kendal, my name is Nikki, im 26 from NZ. I have just booked the European Adventurer leaving London 12th June!!

Also flying solo so keen to have a chat with you and anyone else going on this trip. I sent you an email but it has bounced back for some reason?

My email address is nikki.s@clear.net.nz
    Would love to hear from anyone also going on this trip!!!

• 6 Nov 2006 Kendal said

Kendal

hey nikki,
    havent heard back from u over email, u still online??
    kendal

• 16 Nov 2006 Paul74 said

Default_avatar

Yeah, I’m looking at booking this trip as well!

I’m also travelling solo @ this stage!

Would be gr8 to have a hairdresser on tour! Wink<!--graemlin:;)-->

Paulo.

• 19 Nov 2006 Kendal said

Kendal

hey pauly, how u going?
    me and nikki r going on june 12th too!! cant wait, my trip is nearly paid for and now just gotta save spending!!
    it’ll b summer time, how old r u and what do u do,?
    b gr8 to know another name
    hear from u soon, Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->
    take it easy!!

• 20 Nov 2006 Paul74 said

Default_avatar

Hi Kendal! Yeah, been in contact with Nikki already!

I haven’t booked as yet, but this is a guaranteed tour, smack bang in the middle of summer, so I’m definitely going to book this tour!

I’m a town planner! I should come in handy on tour coz I can read maps! Wink<!--graemlin:;)-->

Oh yeah..and don’t worry..I might be one of the oldest on tour, but I can party just as hard as you younguns! Wink<!--graemlin:;)-->