Community_discussions_small  

Comment

I need help and/or advice about Europe Discovery

11 Jun 2007 sanstrike said

Default_avatar
Hi, my name is santiago, implanin to take European Discovery package (14 days)arround October 26th, im married, my wife and i are both 28 and have a lot of energy.I would like to know if somedoby took this package before and tell me if this is really worth it, some people told me that im not going to see anything, but it think the ayre worng, it's my first time travel to europe and for me it's expensive, that why i want to see a little bit arround europe, the main cities and that, and i'm planing to go to Spain in the same trip, any idea to share?
  • 11 Jun 2007 Gryphon said

Default_avatar

Hi Santiago,

I took this trip about a year ago and I think it’s a really good trip to take if it’s your first time to Europe. It was my first time to Europe as well and I saw all the key sights that I wanted to see in Amsterdam, Paris and Italy. You may spend quite a bit of time on the bus and a lot of early mornings but you get to visit a great number of cities in the major European countries, only thing would be that I didn’t get to visit Berlin. And it’s not too long a trip that you’ll get tired of being on the road and exhausted by the end of the trip.

• 11 Jun 2007 Marina said

Default_avatar