Community_discussions_small  

Question

Europe 2014

23 Sep 2013 Laura Cowen asked

Laura Cowen

Anyone travelling to Europe next year around Aug/Sept? I'm doing the Panorama Tour solo! If anyone has been on this tour, or has been to Europe alone before, advice would be greatly appreciated. Or just any tips you'll think will come in handy! Thanks :)

xx

• 6 Dec 2013 Sarah said

Sarah

Hey Laura,
    I am doing the Greek Island Hopping tour in August next year and the Topdeck essential europe tour on my own as well while I am over there. This is my first tour and trip to Europe so I can’t really offer any advice but if you are over there at the same time as me I would be happy to meet up :)

• 9 Dec 2013 applecheeksv said

applecheeksv

I’ll be doing Europe solo in July/August. Doing the Contiki Spanish Spree in August and Topdeck Greek Island Hopper in July. In the same boat as you guys as this is my first time travelling alone and in Europe! I hear 90% on people on tour are also solo travellers!

• 15 Dec 2013 chrismata said

chrismata

I’m heading over solo for the first time as well in July/August, haven’t decided exactly which tour i will be doing yet but have been looking at the European Whirl, Escapade and Experience tours so far, the next 6 months is going to be the longest wait!

• 4 Jan 2014 Laura Cowen said

Laura Cowen

Hey macalistergirl that would be awesome to meet up! Hopefully we will be over there at the same time :) And chrismata I know what you mean, I hope the time flies, I can’t wait! Yeah applecheeksv i’ve heard that too, so pumped! Let me know how you all go with packing and flights etc. xx

• 4 Jan 2014 applecheeksv said

applecheeksv