Community_discussions_small  

Comment

Contrasts May 8th

5 Feb 2008 Tarnz said

Tarnz
I booked in for this tour anyone else going???
  • 10 Feb 2008 kpie said

Default_avatar

hey hun, my names kate i have booked this one 2!!! if u wanna chat my email is miss_pinksleeves@hotmail.com

• 13 Feb 2008 christinecaroline said

christinecaroline

Hi, My Name is christine and myself and my boyfriend shawn are booked for this one Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

• 15 Feb 2008 Tarnz said

Tarnz

Hey Christine..Wow so far everyone i know are taking partners..hope i’m not the only single one on this tour lol…Where you from

• 18 Feb 2008 christinecaroline said

christinecaroline

I’m from edmonton canada, where are you from? I’m sure you won’t be the only single one on the tour.

• 21 Feb 2008 Gir Piggy said

Default_avatar

Hey Tarnz, I’m solo travelling as well, so you’re not the only one. I’m a student from Vancouver, BC by the way.

• 25 Feb 2008 Tarnz said

Tarnz

I’m from New Zealand…yah someone else traveling solo..if you any of you guys wanna chat more heres my email addy tarnz_turtle@hotmail.com

• 4 Mar 2008 GC said

Default_avatar

hey guys. i’m looking to book this one in the next few days. i had a trip picked out but it got booked up. i’m a 21 year old girl traveling from PEI, Canada by myself. glad to see there are some others in the same boat! is anyone going to be around before or after the tour to do some more traveling?

• 5 Mar 2008 Tarnz said

Tarnz

Hey GC…yeah I travelling by myself..I doin the great Britian Tour before contrasts and before also doing one in USA before i get to England…let me know if you do book in for it…

• 6 Mar 2008 GC said

Default_avatar

hey tarnz,