Community_discussions_small  

Comment

Grand Southern (NY to LA) February 2011

10 Jun 2010 Pamela85 said

Pamela85
Its my first time on a contiki tour! Is anyone else doing the GS in Feb next year?? I am travelling alone Roll Eyes
  • 7 Jul 2010 ash108 said

Default_avatar

hey.
    it’s my first time too. i’m doing the Grand Southern in Feb 2011. and i’ll be alone as well.

• 14 Jul 2010 Pamela85 said

Pamela85

hey explorer im booked for the 18 Feb, when are you goin? are u doin NY to LA?? looking forward to it. where abouts u from?

• 19 Jul 2010 ash108 said

Default_avatar

Hey. Yeah I’m booked for the 18th feb as well. Although I’ll be in ny from the 14th cause I’m doing the 4 day new York explored before hand.
    I’m 19 and from Brisbane, how about yourself?

• 19 Jul 2010 Pamela85 said

Pamela85

yer im staying there as well i arrive on 16 Feb. we should arrange to meet up before our tour and stayin for 2 nights in LA as well. i know wat u mean about spending heaps of time on facebook that thing gets addictive haha if u ever want to chat jst email me on chica_pam@hotmail.com. It is pretty early to see who is else going but im hell excited. you planning to do anythin else after the tour?

• 20 Jul 2010 ash108 said

Default_avatar

ah yeah thats awesome stuff!!!
    i would love to do more after the tour but unfortunately my funds wont allow it – and neither will my work holidays, as i dont have enough leave. dammit!!
    oh thanks.
    mines havenofear_ashis@hotmail.com

what about yourself? you doing anything else after the tour?

• 20 Jul 2010 Pamela85 said

Pamela85

ive been very lucky and works letting me have a year off. so ive planned a huge trip startin at Canada, then GS tour, Chile and European tour. will be away for 6 months so hopefully i dont go broke while i am away haha.

• 21 Jul 2010 aymeh! said

Default_avatar