Community_discussions_small  

Comment

Grand Southern November 18th 2010

3 Oct 2009 ShayneK said

Default_avatar
I'm booking this trip at the end of the week.

Anyone else going on this trip on this date? I know it's a while off yet but you can never plan too far ahead!

Looking to spend X-mas and New Years in New York City!
  • 21 Feb 2010 aussielaurenxo said

Default_avatar

Smiler<!--graemlin::)--> I just booked to go on this tour

• 3 Apr 2010 Kate said

Default_avatar

Hey!
    i’m going on this tour!
    spending Xmas in NY and new years in Vegas.

• 3 Jun 2010 Alanna said

Default_avatar

Hey My names alanna and i just booked to go on this tour hope to meet some other people its my first time overseas and flying solo i am a 22 yr old female feel free to add me on msn to chat pure_rock_punk@hotmail.com Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->Cheers

• 29 Jun 2010 Explorer1194003 said

Default_avatar

Hey guys,

Yep I am booked onto this tour as my final fling after 4 months away so can’t wait. I am 22 (will be 23!), from Ireland and coming alone. I did Wild Western last summer and it was amazing so this is my first time going solo but really looking forward to it. Email for facebook is ljh67@cam.ac.uk.

Looking forward to meeting you all,

Laura xxx

• 12 Jul 2010 aussielaurenxo said

Default_avatar

great to see other people booked for this tour Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->
    my email for facebook is laurennn.laurennnxo@hotmail.com if anyone wants to talk
    whats everyone planning on doing after the tour.

lauren x

• 9 Sep 2010 Explorer1202829 said

Default_avatar

hey everyone Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

i am also booked to go on this trip .. i am 21yrs from country australia add me on facebook if you would like to chat Smiler<!--graemlin::)--> “brooke lance” or email me Smiler<!--graemlin::)--> my email isnt the same as my facebook email. I am traveliing solo =) cant wait to meet you all. so excited! i will be there 2 days prior to check our disney land if anyone is keen?