Community_discussions_small  

Comment

European Contrast - May 6 2008

17 Dec 2007 Marci said

Marci
Hey guys! i'm 19 from canada and I was really looking into going on the may 6th trip with two of my friends, and i was just wondering who else was looking at it or is going on it and how many people usualy go on the trips. I really hope i end up metting some of you!
  • 13 Feb 2008 christinecaroline said

christinecaroline

hey, myself (christine) and my boyfriend shawn are booked on this, were 25 years old from edmonton alberta, where are you from?

• 21 Feb 2008 Gir Piggy said

Default_avatar

I’m going on this tour as well. I’m a student from UBC, graduating this year. I’m a solo traveller, but I hope to meet some cool people on the trip. Just reserved the spot and got a cheap flight today to Heathrow through Air Canada. I believe the max number for tours is about 50 people, which is one coach bus full. Ciao for now.

• 6 Mar 2008 GC said

Default_avatar

hey everyone,
    do you mean leaving canada may 6… departing london may 8? if so, i have a hold on this trip. i’m a 21 year old girl, going solo so definitely glad to meet up with some people beforehand. i’m heading over to europe april 17 with some friends, going on the tour then staying till about the 27th of june to travel through ireland/scotland/wales. is anyone staying in the “contiki” hotel. maybe we can get a few of us together and get a room? if anyway wants they can add me to facebook.. grace cook in the charlottetown network. talk to you all soon!

• 7 Mar 2008 Jules_rb said

Default_avatar

hey there! im a 22 year-old from toronto. my brother and i are going on the may 6th trip…i have a question tho… where can i find a cheap flight to heathrow… i thought air canada was one of the more expensive airlines… my friend took this tour last year and loved it! im pretty sure its gonna be just as good this year! cheers, juliana

• 9 Mar 2008 GC said

Default_avatar

hey,