Community_discussions_small  

Comment

European Adventurer June 17th-July 23rd 2011

15 Sep 2010 chrisaussiegirl said

Default_avatar
Hey Guys!

Anyone looking at doin this tour? Im a 22 year old gal from Australia (Melbourne) and am doin this tour solo and this is my first time to Europe! So exciting! I know it's still early days but it would be great to meet other people before the tour starts Smiler

-Chris
  • 31 Oct 2010 Nicole_D said

Default_avatar

Hey I’m Nicole Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

I booked this tour yesterday. Its my first trip ever!! I’m riding solo as well so yeah i agree with chris, I would like to meet people before hand. I’m 20 and live in Sydney, Australia. I’ve also booked to stay an extra two days in London after the tour finishes Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

Chris, what airline did you book with? I booked with Cathay Pacific they were the cheapest I could find.

• 2 Nov 2010 chrisaussiegirl said

Default_avatar

Awww Yay how exciting! It’s gonna be so much fun so excited to sight see & meet new people. I think I have an extra 4 or 5 days after the tour and maybe 1 or 2 days before the tour starts so we should def meet up before or after the tour. I haven’t booked my flights yet will probably do it next week. I think I’ll be booking on Qatar or Emirates. How much did you pay for your flights? What country you looking forward to the most?

Wish it wasn’t so far away!

• 3 Nov 2010 Nicole_D said

Default_avatar