Community_discussions_small  

Question

The Big Chill June 16 2014

23 Apr 2014 lorne92 asked

lorne92

Hey who else is going on the big chill in june? this is my first time traveling prety nervous :)

• 28 Apr 2014 Jordyn said

Jordyn

Hi! I’m on that tour too :) if you join the meet up group there’s 19 of us in there.
    First time travelling, that’s so exciting! where are you travelling to europe from?

• 28 Apr 2014 lorne92 said

lorne92

Hi Jordyn:) I will join the meet up when i get my booking number this week. im traveling all the way from canada :)

• 1 May 2014 Jordyn said

Jordyn

saw you joined the group :) from canada! that’s awesome! I’m coming from melbourne

• 1 May 2014 lorne92 said

lorne92

wow awsome. excited to meet you:)i see your an experienced traveler and this is my first time travelling so i have so many questions!

• 11 May 2014 Camille said

Default_avatar

Hey there guys! I’m on this tour too. I don’t have my book ref yet. How many of us so far?

• 12 May 2014 Jordyn said

Jordyn

Yeah i can’t wait to meet everyone too. If you have any questions fire away :)

Hey Camille! There’s probably about 21 of us so far and everyone is from everywhere in the world so it looks like a great tour group :) have you been on a contiki before?

• 12 May 2014 lorne92 said

lorne92

Hey Camille wecome:) Jordyn are you able to prove me with a list of what i should pack? that would be so helpful

• 14 May 2014 Jordyn said

Jordyn

Sure can :)