Community_discussions_small  

Comment

London - Athens April 13th 08

10 Feb 2008 miss stephanie said

miss stephanie
hey, im an 18yo female, travelling solo on this tour... bit nervous! i would love to hear from anyone else going on this trip! x
  • 10 Feb 2008 Jano said

Default_avatar

Hey there,
    i’m 26f and traveling on my own too.
    From country vic. Don’t be nervous you’ll be fine.
    Are you doing anything prior or after?
    I’m on this trip, and doing the short cruise of greek island after.
    Look forward to travelling with you,
    Jane

• 10 Feb 2008 miss stephanie said

miss stephanie

hey! so glad to have found someone else Smiler<!--graemlin::)--> im spending a few days in london before the tour, and then 2 nights in athens after… will you be in london before the tour aswell? its my first time overseas so thats why its a bit scary haha how bout you?

• 10 Feb 2008 Jano said

Default_avatar

I was getting worried i’d be on my own! ha
    Yep first time to uk, did th kokoda track last yr but i don’t see that as an os trip!
    I arrive in london on the 11th april so get 1 and a bit day to look around.
    The doing the aegean cruise it starts the day we finah in athens but just another night then the boat leaves the next day! its 6 day and stops at a different island each day – 900 bucks and plnty of sun and booze so will be fun and relaxing! my email is jano_ireland@hotmail.com so drop me a line and we can catch up in london!
    I’m excited now!!!!

• 25 Feb 2008 Explorer1080167 said

Default_avatar

We should all meet up together for dinner one of the nights before the tour leaves. I get in at about 10 am on the 10th

• 28 Feb 2008 miss stephanie said

miss stephanie

hey yeh, i get in on the 10th too, but at 7am i think.. or 6am…im staying at the Royal National hotel for the 10th 11th and 12th before the tour.. maybe we could meet up there and go out…

• 3 Mar 2008 kmaryn19 said

Default_avatar