Community_discussions_small  

Comment

*** EURO IMPRESSIONS ***

9 Jan 2007 aussiedavo said

Default_avatar
hey, i just wanna know if anyone is on the 3rd of may impressions tour...... 19 y/o from sydney.... going by myself....
Davooo
  • 17 Jan 2007 Renee44 said

Default_avatar

I think I may be going on the same one…arrive May 2nd London then depart?? Well Im Renee, 29 female going by myself!

• 21 Jan 2007 Chiefer said

Default_avatar

Hey guys, my names Ryan, 23 yr old from Melbourne, cant wait for the tour on the 3rd, counting down the days!

• 21 Jan 2007 Renee44 said

Default_avatar

Hey Kelso..
    Oh Im sooo excited to be going! Its my first time to Europe so I thought going by myself this would be a perfect way!
    Im 29 and from California. Im glad to have this chance to speak with people before I go! I had a feeling that doing this tour will just get me saving every year for a new trip.
    So going to a new city everyday or so still make it fun? Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

• 21 Jan 2007 Chiefer said

Default_avatar

Hey everyone feel free to drop me a line too

ryantc@optusnet.com.au

• 22 Jan 2007 Renee44 said

Default_avatar

Hey Ryan..
    So is this your first time to europe?

• 22 Jan 2007 Chiefer said

Default_avatar

Hey Kelly and Renee

Yep, first time overseas actually, and hope it isnt the last time either!

In the UK a week before the tour and then to the Greek Islands when the tour stops in Paris on the way back, so got a taste of everything!

• 23 Jan 2007 Renee44 said

Default_avatar

Hey Ryan and Kelly-

Ryan, wow sounds like a fantastic trip you have planned. I will be heading back to London for one extra day then heading home on the 22 I think. Wish I was headin to the Greek Islands. Would love to go there too.

Well Im a 29 year old female. Im a nurse and work on a cardiac unit. I love my job! But also need this long awaited vacation!