Community_discussions_small  

Question

Auckland starting Grand Explorer 18/10/2011?

8 May 2011 Melanie asked

Default_avatar

Is anyone doing the New Zealand grand explorer starting on the 18th October 2011 starting in Auckland?

Melanie

• 21 Jun 2011 Explorer1260899 said

Default_avatar

yep! im travelling on my own as well so im hoping i meet heaps of other people who are in the same boat!:) where are you form? im booking tomorrow and im so excited!

• 22 Jun 2011 Melanie said

Default_avatar

I’m from the UK, what about you? I can’t wait! I’m travelling on my own too :)

• 15 Aug 2011 timmyg13 said

timmyg13

I cant wait to start the tour. Its my first time travelling. I look forward to meeting you both.

• 15 Aug 2011 PattySV said

PattySV

Hello everyone! My name is Patrizia and I’ll be doing the same tour. I’m traveling alone as well. I’m leaving in Australia right now but I’m originally from Italy. I look forward to meeting you all and feel free to add me on Facebook if you wish…Patrizia Moras.

• 16 Aug 2011 Explorer1260899 said

Default_avatar

awww im doing the one that starts in christchurch! oh well i might see all of you at some point:) x

• 16 Aug 2011 Melanie said

Default_avatar

I can’t find you Patrizia! What is your profile picture? Also everyone feel free to add me on facebook. I’m Melanie Caruso :)

• 16 Aug 2011 timmyg13 said

timmyg13

Melanie, I have done a search for you however there are a few Melanie Caruso’s. Feel free to search for me Tim Gregory. To make it easy my profile pic on fb is me holding a beer bottle.

• 16 Aug 2011 PattySV said

PattySV

Hi Melanie! Glad you found me in the end…I can’t find you Tim…there are so many Tim Gregory out there…can you look for me? You can also search using my email worldtutors2@yahoo.com

• 24 Aug 2011 Jack Daniels no.7 :P said

Default_avatar

hey guys and girls. Ben and Brad here also coming on this tour booked yesterday

• 24 Aug 2011 Melanie said

Default_avatar

Cool, you guys on facebook?