Community_discussions_small  

Question

Auckland starting Grand Explorer 18/10/2011?

8 May 2011 Melanie asked

Default_avatar

Is anyone doing the New Zealand grand explorer starting on the 18th October 2011 starting in Auckland?

Melanie

• 21 Jun 2011 Explorer1260899 said

Default_avatar

yep! im travelling on my own as well so im hoping i meet heaps of other people who are in the same boat!:) where are you form? im booking tomorrow and im so excited!

• 22 Jun 2011 Melanie said

Default_avatar

I’m from the UK, what about you? I can’t wait! I’m travelling on my own too :)

• 15 Aug 2011 timmyg13 said

timmyg13

I cant wait to start the tour. Its my first time travelling. I look forward to meeting you both.

• 16 Aug 2011 Explorer1260899 said

Default_avatar

awww im doing the one that starts in christchurch! oh well i might see all of you at some point:) x

• 16 Aug 2011 Melanie said

Default_avatar

I can’t find you Patrizia! What is your profile picture? Also everyone feel free to add me on facebook. I’m Melanie Caruso :)

• 16 Aug 2011 timmyg13 said

timmyg13

Melanie, I have done a search for you however there are a few Melanie Caruso’s. Feel free to search for me Tim Gregory. To make it easy my profile pic on fb is me holding a beer bottle.

• 24 Aug 2011 Jack Daniels no.7 :P said

Default_avatar

hey guys and girls. Ben and Brad here also coming on this tour booked yesterday

• 24 Aug 2011 Melanie said

Default_avatar

Cool, you guys on facebook?

• 25 Aug 2011 Jack Daniels no.7 :P said

Default_avatar

yea both on face book love benny grumont and bradlee koers

• 25 Aug 2011 Jack Daniels no.7 :P said

Default_avatar

im pretty sure we are only on the first six days of the tour we get off at wellington for a few days on 23rd look forward to meeting all of you

• 9 Sep 2011 Explorer1287772 said

Default_avatar