Community_discussions_small  

Question

European Impressions 26th Sept 2011- Who's coming?

2 Jun 2011 Alessandra asked

Alessandra

Hi there,
my name is Alessandra and I will be on the 18 day European Impressions tour departing from London on the 26th of September! Just wanting to know who else is going to be partying with me :D Can't wait!

• 2 Jun 2011 Tara said

Default_avatar

Hi Alessandra,
    My name is Tara and I will be on this trip too!! Happy to see someone else will be there! I’m from Montreal, Canada and this will be my second European Contiki trip. The first one I did was awesome!!! Can’t wait to go again. Where are you from?

• 3 Jun 2011 Alessandra said

Alessandra

Hi Tara :)
    thanks for replying and fantastic to see that you will be on the same tour as me! This is my first Contiki trip…haven’t travelled much before, well not on my own anyway…I’m from Italy…however I’ve been calling Australia home for the past 10 years (Melbourne)! Sooo excited about this trip! :) Are you travelling on ur own too?

• 7 Jun 2011 Tara said

Default_avatar

Cool, I’m also travelling on my own. I will be flying into London on the 24th of Sept. What about you? I guess that means that you speak Italian, that will help when we are in Italy. I can speak French which will be great in France! I can’t wait until I can leave for this trip, just over 3 months to wait now!!! How old are you? I’m 29 years old.

• 8 Jun 2011 Alessandra said

Alessandra

Awesome! :) I will be in Vienna for a week and half to attend a work conference and then I will arrive in London in the morning of the 25th of Sept! Great news that u can speak French! That will help heaps! Yes I do speak Italian fluently and I also know a little bit of Spanish…now we have to find someone who speaks German and we are set! hahahaha! I will be turning 25 next month :) I have sent u a private msg with my email and facebook so we can keep in touch :)

• 26 Jun 2011 Adrian-Cape Town-SA said

Adrian-Cape Town-SA