Community_discussions_small  

Question

BEST OF USA - 28th October starting in LA

9 Jul 2011 Teigan Louise asked

Teigan Louise

Is anyone else joining me on this trip??

• 4 Aug 2011 Explorer1214064 said

Explorer1214064

i am :)

• 5 Aug 2011 Teigan Louise said

Teigan Louise

oh excellent…. are you excited? there is 3 other people going with me…

• 5 Aug 2011 Explorer1214064 said

Explorer1214064

im so excited but a bit nerviouse ive never been overseas befor and im going bymyself but going to the states is something ive always wanted to do!! im staying a bit extra in la and in new york!!

• 5 Aug 2011 Teigan Louise said

Teigan Louise

yeh this is my first time going overseas, and I’m def nervous as well…. good on ya for doing it on your own, I’m not that brave… haha… Where are you flying from?? we get into LA on the 26th..
    so we have 2days before the tour starts…

• 5 Aug 2011 Explorer1214064 said

Explorer1214064

im flying in from melbourne australia. i had to do it at some point lol!! im flying in on the 24th so i have afew days befor the tour starts im hoping to spend s few days at disneyland :) where abouts are you from?

• 6 Aug 2011 Teigan Louise said

Teigan Louise

I’m coming from Brisbane, we are just gonna chill and more then likely do some shopping… everyone has said not gonna pack much on the way over.. I want to see The Ellen Degeneres show before hand.. lol not sure if that will happen but… how old are you? I’m 24

• 6 Aug 2011 Explorer1214064 said

Explorer1214064

im only 19 i turn 20 when where over in new york im underage there but i really wanted to go to the states so i just said screw it! yeah i dont plan on taking much im gonna do so much shopping im so excited for all the shops they have over there!! the ellen show would be awsome!! do you no anyone else going on this trip??

• 6 Aug 2011 Lauren said

Lauren

I’ll be on this trip :)
    its my first time overseas aswell and ill be traveling solo!

Teigan Louise