Community_discussions_small  

Question

Who is going to China in October?

18 Jul 2011 Explorer1268670 asked

Default_avatar

Hey guys my name is Leonie, 22 from Australia. I'm al booked for the China trip and was wondering who else is going? :)

• 13 Aug 2011 Explorer1272204 said

Default_avatar

Hey Leonie! My name is Amanda. Im 23 and from Arizona. Me and my friend Cynthia are going to China on Oct 17th… is that when you are going??

• 18 Aug 2011 Leonie said

Default_avatar

HI! Yes I am going on the 17th October :)

• 19 Aug 2011 Explorer1272204 said

Default_avatar

Oh awesome!! We are getting really excited for it… its my first time going out of the U.S. so it should be fun! Have you gotten all your visa stuff done yet?

• 21 Aug 2011 Leonie said

Default_avatar

yeah! I’ve done it..pretty excited too…can’t wait :)

• 7 Sep 2011 Explorer1286890 said

Default_avatar

Hi guys, I’m Adonis from Miami, FL and I am also doing this tour on October 17th.

Are you guys on facebook?

• 8 Sep 2011 Leonie said

Default_avatar

Yes.what is your name

• 8 Sep 2011 Explorer1286890 said

Default_avatar

Here’s the link to my profile, let me know if that works:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=18711278

Anyone staying an extra day in Hong Kong? I am…

• 8 Oct 2011 Bianca said

Default_avatar

Hi Everyone, my name is Bianca, I am 21 and I live in Brisbane, Australia and I am going on the October 17th China Adventure – can’t wait!
    I am staying an extra night before and one after so I can go to Shenzen for some shopping!

• 9 Oct 2011 Leonie said

Default_avatar

Hi Bianca, I live in Townsville so we’re not far from each other! I get into Beijing in the morning of the 17th. Can’t wait !

• 10 Oct 2011 Leonie said

Default_avatar

does anyone know anything about the internal flights we take in China? have u received tickets or do our tour guides give them to us? Leonie

• 10 Oct 2011 Explorer1286890 said

Default_avatar