Community_discussions_small  

Question

Vietnam Experience Jan 11th 2012

18 Nov 2011 travelbug11 asked

Default_avatar

• 27 Nov 2011 Explorer1316254 said

Explorer1316254

Hey all, I have signed up for this tour as well, looking forward to meeting everyone! Staying an extra night before the tour and a few afterwards as well, still looking into some extra stuff to do after the tour, any ideas? :)

• 29 Nov 2011 Explorer1326343 said

Default_avatar

Hi guys,
    My name is Chris, I have just booked this trip. This is my first time overseas and I’m heading off by myself. Def gettin excited bout it!!

• 30 Nov 2011 travelbug11 said

Default_avatar

• 30 Nov 2011 Shelli said

Default_avatar

Hey all,
    I’m Shelli and I’m joining this tour!! Yay!!! Im doing the Asian Adventure starting on xmas day and spending a few days in Ho Chi Mihn after it finishes and before this one begins. Where are you all from?? Aus???

• 30 Nov 2011 Explorer1326343 said

Default_avatar

hey guys,
    yeh im headin in a day early, not sure where my accom is for that night… unfortunately am flying out the day the tour ends. im from adelaide…

• 30 Nov 2011 travelbug11 said

Default_avatar

Hi Shelli!
    Oh awesome. We’re doing the Asian Adventure after this one (25 Jan). We’re all from Perth :)
    Staying at the Viet Dong the day before contiki starts!

• 1 Dec 2011 Shelli said

Default_avatar

Argh awesome!! I’ll have to give you a heads up on the all hot spots Premila!! Getting very excited.. starting to panick a little tho as I only booked on Tues so I’m struggling to get my head around the whole thing- can see myself forgetting alot of stuff!!! Oh well all part of the adventure. Have you guys done contiki before??

• 3 Dec 2011 travelbug11 said

Default_avatar