Community_discussions_small  

Comment

London and Paris departing 11 June 2011

10 May 2010 ** Ash ** said

Default_avatar
Hi! This will be my first Contiki Tour, and I'm going solo! Anyone else doing this tour? Smiler
  • 15 Mar 2011 Tran* said

Tran*

Hi Ash,i’ll be on this tour as well flying solo too :)

• 6 Apr 2011 Explorer1243067 said

Default_avatar

G’day ill be there too, where r u guys from?
    flying solo aswell

• 6 Apr 2011 Tran* said

Tran*

Hi I’m from South Africa and what about you? This is my first time out of the country really excited :)

• 6 Apr 2011 joe1985 said

joe1985

hi im Joe from Melbourne Australia, where you from??

• 7 Apr 2011 Explorer1243067 said

Default_avatar

Im from Sydney, only just over 2 months till our trip, how exciting!
    if you dont mind me asking, is Tran short for something?

• 7 Apr 2011 Tran* said

Tran*

short for – - → Trenel* and ur name? :) is this your first time travelling to London?

• 8 Apr 2011 Explorer1243067 said

Default_avatar

my name is Greg, nice to meet you :) yeah its my first time to london but it will be my second overseas holiday.
    What about your self? first time aswell? whats south africa like?

• 21 Apr 2011 Linsey K said

Linsey K

Hey everyone I am Linsey and I am taking the London-Paris trip as well

• 21 Apr 2011 Explorer1243067 said

Default_avatar

G’day Linsey, how r u mate? you excited aswell? is anyone else doing the rome extention?

• 22 Apr 2011 Linsey K said

Linsey K

I am wicked excited for this trip!!! I am not doing the rome extention…..I am headed to Ireland for another tour after.

• 22 Apr 2011 Explorer1243067 said

Default_avatar

good onya Linsey, Ireland should be great fun! i wanted to go there this time but it just wasnt gonna happen, maybe next time.
    So are you arriving the day of the tour or abit earlier?

Linsey K

I am arriving in London on the 9th….when are you arriving…..where are you from

• 22 Apr 2011 Explorer1243067 said

Default_avatar