Community_discussions_small  

Question

Going on European Highlights Tour May 21, 2012?

25 Jan 2012 jd21258 asked

jd21258

I was thinking about doing this tour by myself so I was just seeing who else was going. I am a 28 year old grad student from Maryland. This will be my first time going to Europe. It sounds like a great time. Let me know if you are going. See ya

• 27 Jan 2012 StephR said

Default_avatar

I’m also going to the European Highlights tour May 21st! I’m 23 and doing this own my own as well! I’m very excited!!!

• 27 Jan 2012 Sarah said

Default_avatar

I am also doing this tour on my own, I am 27 and I have never been to Europe, i cant wait !!

• 30 Jan 2012 HHI Roenigk said

HHI Roenigk

I’m taking this trip on my own as well. I’m 24 and this will be my third trip to Europe but first with Contiki. Should be a lot of fun. I’m from Hilton Head, SC, where is everyone else from?

• 1 Feb 2012 Sarah said

Default_avatar

I am from Ottawa, Ontario

• 1 Feb 2012 Pete said

Pete

Hi guys,
    I’m Pete from Sydney. We’re beta testing an online postcard site so you can send your postcards straight to facebook or email. yay, no more stamps. There’s postcards from the places you’re going so please check it out and let me know what you think. www.ThePerfectPostcard.com
    Thanks guys.
    Safe travels!

• 2 Feb 2012 daniel said

Default_avatar

I’m also taking this trip on my own too. I’m 21 and from NJ. It will be my first time to Europe, so i’m pretty excited.

• 2 Feb 2012 Maezinha said

Maezinha