Community_discussions_small  

Question

North by North East 21st Sept 2012 - want 2 meet u

13 Mar 2012 Helen asked

Helen

This tour is full, so i would love to say hi to any one who will be this journey with me. I'm Helen from Australia and doing my first contiki solo trip. Did camping around europe with a friend and loved it. So looking forward to exploring another part of the world with wonderful people.

• 19 Mar 2012 sarah said

sarah

hello helen im also booked on this tour as well. Im doing the grand southern before this tour, i cannot wait. Im also from australia and travelling alone.

• 19 Mar 2012 Helen said

Helen

Sarah hi :-)
    Got a big smile on my face when i saw someone replied.. What a tour you are in for with Grand Southern beforehand. Wow. Have you gone with Contiki before? If not feel free to ask me anything you may want to know… I am so excited.. Where is Oz are you from? I am from the central Coast in NSW but currently living in Sydney. This is my first time overseas by myself, so i am a little nervous.. Spending a week in New York before the tour.. Where are you looking forward to most? x

• 20 Mar 2012 sarah said

sarah

i know i was the same when i released that someone had finally made a post. yea its going to be a long trip but wish it would hurry up. no this is my first contiki tour but probley wont be my last. Europe would of been amazing. Im from tamworth. im also staying 4 nights in new york before the tour, what hotel are you looking at staying at in NY. I cannot wait to meet awsoem ppl and just get lost. what about yourself?

• 25 Mar 2012 Helen said

Helen