Community_discussions_small  

Attention all Forum Users.
We’re working on a brand new shiny tool to make your experience as simple as possible.
Which means the community forums is now read only whilst we work on a new & improved ‘My Contiki’ space.

Question

Anyone going to European Inspiration 4th August?

31 Mar 2012 Jake asked

Jake

Just trying to find any people going on the European Inspiration tour, August 4th 2012 - 22nd August 2012?

• Read the responses 25 responses so far
  • 31 Mar 2012 Mandy85 said

Mandy85

Hi Jake, I’m hoping to book this exact tour…will be traveling alone, how about you?

• 31 Mar 2012 Jake said

Jake

Just do it! lol

• 31 Mar 2012 Jake said

Jake

Yer i just booked the other day. I’ve never done a tour before but a few of my mates have and loved it. I’ve also been told a few times that its better to go it alone. Forces you to go out of your comfort zone and meet new people.
    You booked flights or anything yet?

• 3 Apr 2012 Mandy85 said

Mandy85

No, haven’t booked flights yet. I’m actually going to be in Malta & Ibiza for 4 weeks prior with some friends, & this is the tour that lines up well with my plans, so hopefully soon, I think I can say I will be on this tour…let’s hope it works out! Do you know anyone else who’s booked into this one yet?

• 3 Apr 2012 Jake said

Jake

Ah nice! How long are you travelling for? Na no idea if there’s anyone else on this tour as yet. . So far its just you and me. Better bring your drinking shoes ;) haha

• 18 Apr 2012 Mandy85 said

Mandy85

Sorry Jake, ive booked June 23rd tour instead. Hope you enjoy yourself…good luck finding others on your trip, I havent found anyone on mine either :(

• 23 Apr 2012 B said

Default_avatar

Hi Jake – Im going!!! just booked (well changed from a different date to this one) – are you leaving Aus on the 2nd of August or are you going over early for some time in London?

• 23 Apr 2012 Jake said

Jake