Community_discussions_small  

Question

Anyone going to European Inspiration 4th August?

31 Mar 2012 Jake asked

Jake

Just trying to find any people going on the European Inspiration tour, August 4th 2012 - 22nd August 2012?

• 31 Mar 2012 Mandy85 said

Mandy85

Hi Jake, I’m hoping to book this exact tour…will be traveling alone, how about you?

• 31 Mar 2012 Jake said

Jake

Just do it! lol

• 31 Mar 2012 Jake said

Jake

Yer i just booked the other day. I’ve never done a tour before but a few of my mates have and loved it. I’ve also been told a few times that its better to go it alone. Forces you to go out of your comfort zone and meet new people.
    You booked flights or anything yet?

• 3 Apr 2012 Mandy85 said

Mandy85

No, haven’t booked flights yet. I’m actually going to be in Malta & Ibiza for 4 weeks prior with some friends, & this is the tour that lines up well with my plans, so hopefully soon, I think I can say I will be on this tour…let’s hope it works out! Do you know anyone else who’s booked into this one yet?

• 3 Apr 2012 Jake said

Jake

Ah nice! How long are you travelling for? Na no idea if there’s anyone else on this tour as yet. . So far its just you and me. Better bring your drinking shoes ;) haha

• 18 Apr 2012 Mandy85 said

Mandy85

Sorry Jake, ive booked June 23rd tour instead. Hope you enjoy yourself…good luck finding others on your trip, I havent found anyone on mine either :(

• 23 Apr 2012 ABE said

Default_avatar

Hi Jake – Im going!!! just booked (well changed from a different date to this one) – are you leaving Aus on the 2nd of August or are you going over early for some time in London?

• 23 Apr 2012 Jake said

Jake

I’m going over July 20. Heading over to Spain/Portugal for a bit of a look hopefully. What about yourself?

• 24 Apr 2012 ABE said

Default_avatar