Community_discussions_small  

Comment

Euro Panorama- Aug 13

2 Jul 2012 Sam said

Default_avatar

Hey all, I'm going on the European Panorama tour Aug 13, just wondering what it's like and who else is going on it

• 8 Jul 2012 Fi_459305 said

Fi_459305

Hi Sam, I don’t know what it’s like but I’m going on this tour too! Where are you from?

• 8 Jul 2012 Sam said

Default_avatar

I’m from Canbera, first time going on a contiki tour. how about you?

• 8 Jul 2012 Sam said

Default_avatar

I’m from Canberra, and this is my first time doing a contiki tour. How abou you?

• 8 Jul 2012 Fi_459305 said

Fi_459305

I’m a Melbourne girl. This is my second Contiki trip -. I did the NZ Grand Explorer with my sister and her best friend over the New Year. So excited to finally be going to Europe though I’m a bit nervous as I’m alone this time round! Are you travelling with friends or by yourself?

• 9 Jul 2012 victoria said

Default_avatar

Hey Sam and Fi, I’m also going on this tour! I’m from Sydney and its also my first contiki tour :)

• 10 Jul 2012 Sam said

Default_avatar

I’m just going by myself, and I’m gonna be going round the UK before I link up with the tour in London :)

• 10 Jul 2012 victoria said

Default_avatar

Are you guys staying at the Royal National before the tour? I’ll also be in the UK before it starts.

• 10 Jul 2012 Fi_459305 said

Fi_459305

Yep I am from from 11th. How about you?

• 10 Jul 2012 victoria said

Default_avatar

I am too from the 9th :)

• 10 Jul 2012 Sam said

Default_avatar

nah, royal national’s all booked out, think I’ll just stay at a hostel nearby

• 10 Jul 2012 Maverick81 said

Maverick81

I went on the tour a few years back and had a blast. What do you want to know??

• 11 Jul 2012 Sam said

Default_avatar

did you get enough time to see everything on the tour, what was the accomodation like, stuff like that

• 11 Jul 2012 Maverick81 said

Maverick81