Community_discussions_small  

Question

Anyone going WW dec 17 2008?

4 Feb 2008 Bekahangel asked

Default_avatar
Hi everyone,

My name is Rebekah, but everyone calls me Bekah. I am from Elimbah, AUSTRALIA (It's about 1 hr north of brisbane). I am going on the dec 17 2008 winter wanderer with my friend Melanie. Anyone else going or thinking of this trip. I can't wait. I have been saving up for this trip since jan 2007 and i am so excited. I have always wanted to go to Europe and have never seen snow so i thought i would kill two birds with one stone. Let me know if your going on this or thinking about it. Can't wait to here from you.

Bekah.
  • 19 Feb 2008 Bekahangel said

Default_avatar

Hey Chris,

That’s great. Can’t wait to meet you. I am so excited. This is going to be the light at the end of the tunnel for anything bad this year.

Bekah

• 19 Feb 2008 Bekahangel said

Default_avatar

Just out of curiosity how old are you? I’m 22 but will be 23 by the time we go. Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

• 20 Feb 2008 Bekahangel said

Default_avatar

Oh my gosh. That is so weird. I’m currently in my second year of teaching, having graduated at the end of 2006. I teach high school and my main teaching area is maths with my second being science, in particular chemistry. What are your teaching areas? Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

• 21 Feb 2008 Bekahangel said

Default_avatar

Chris,

Where in Sydney do you live? My parents were both born in Sydney and lived in Gymea. We moved up to Queensland when I was 5 months old. Bekah

• 31 May 2008 Bekahangel said

Default_avatar

I’m starting to think its just gonna be you, me and my friend. I paid of my trip today. Yeah!! Now I just have to organize my flights and I’ll be all set

• 10 Jun 2008 JL said

Default_avatar

Hey guys!

I’m Jim and I’ll be joining u guys with a Hot Nurse who’s about to reply now.

Cheers
    Jim

• 10 Jun 2008 dee said

Default_avatar

LOL your such an idiot Jimmy.