AussieEmma
Hi,

Anyone booked for this tour??

Smiler
  • 29 Dec 2010 Kylie said

Kylie

Hi there,

I’ll be on this tour!! Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

First time to Europe & am looking forward to it very much!!

• 3 Jan 2011 AussieEmma said

AussieEmma

Hi, have you already booked? I’m debating weather to wait until it becomes a definate departure…

Where are you from?

• 3 Jan 2011 Kylie said

Kylie

Already booked.. You could say i’m a little keen!!

Do you know how long you have to wait before it becomes a definite departure?

My boyfriend and I will be traveling together and we’re both from Geelong VIC. We’re planning on getting into London 2 days before the tour and staying on for a week after the tour.

Have you done a Contiki tour before?

AussieEmma

Nope I don’t have a clue.. I hope it’s soon though!

Aww alteast you’ll have someone you know to keep you company.

Nope I’ve never done a contiki before, but before this tour I’m hoping to do the Great Britain & Ireland tour aswell. What about you?

• 3 Jan 2011 Kylie said

Kylie

Haven’t done a Contiki tour before and have never been to Europe. I’ve traveled to Fiji and Thailand and that was an awesome experience but I think this trip will be amazing!! I hope it becomes a definite departure soon because I want to start booking flights and accommodation.

Are you traveling solo?

AussieEmma

Yep I sure will be.

I’ve only ever been to Bali.. numerous times..

Yes I know what you mean, once I start booking stuff then it’s final, I’m actually going! Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

• 3 Jan 2011 Kylie said

Kylie

I’m sure you’ll meet plenty of great people!

I wanted to book the Contiki tour as soon as I could so that it makes it so much more real.. I know I’m definitely going now! Now i’m getting impatient and want to book everything else!!

Fingers crossed the tour fills up pretty quick!

• 5 Jan 2011 AussieEmma said

AussieEmma