Community_discussions_small  

Question

Who's going on the Italian Espresso on May 24th!?

13 Feb 2013 Sarah asked

Sarah

Hey guys! This is my first Contiki tour and I am doing the Italian Espresso from May 24th to June 1st, 2013! I'm so excited because this is my first time to Europe. I am from California in the US and I'm turning 21 in a few months. Who else will be there!? I don't even know what I should bring on my trip so if anyone has any helpful hints, please let me know!

• 10 Mar 2013 mysterieswonder said

Default_avatar

Hey Sarah, My name is Jenn and I am thinking of going on this tour. I’m stuck between the Espresso (5/24) and the Simple Italy for the (5/25). Are you only going 9 days to Italy or are you going for longer and visiting other places after the tour? If I go on the Espresso I want to go more days and head down south to Capri, Amalfi coast, etc., but since I am going alone I need some travel buddies to do that. If I cant find people to travel south with then Ill prob just do the Simple Italy trip. If/when I book this will be my first trip. Planning on going alone so I am kinda nervous. If you would like to discuss more I can friend you on facebook. Im from NY FYI

• 11 Mar 2013 Sarah said

Sarah