Community_discussions_small  

Comment

Oktoberfest 5 day 2011

1 Jan 2011 Winnie said

Winnie
Smiler Hi All, i am new to contiki and i have just booked my 1st trip. I was wondering if anybody was going? or if anybody has been before and would like to share their experience?
  • 9 Jan 2011 katygirl said

Default_avatar

what date r u going my friend and i travel on the 27th

• 10 Jan 2011 Winnie said

Winnie

Hey, my trip starts on the 22nd September for 5 days so i might miss you but thanks for the reply Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

• 10 Jan 2011 nursekaff said

nursekaff

Hi katygirl,
    Im on the same tour as you… apparently it is an 18 hour drive to munich from london so take a good book with you to read cos we are on the bus for a long time :S cant wait for this tour… gonna be so much fun.. im going on this tour by myself

• 10 Jan 2011 Lish88 said

Lish88

hey there im leaving on the 22nd trip aswell but meeting the tour in munich so thankfully miss the first bus trip lol
    are you by yaself i kind of will be but know a few people from around going. Sure to meet many at the campsite anyway : )

• 11 Jan 2011 Winnie said

Winnie

Hi Alisha, yeah i am travelling by myself, kinda nervous as its my first contiki tour. Hope to met up when i get to Munich as i am traveling from London Smiler<!--graemlin::)-->

• 20 Jan 2011 Lish88 said

Lish88

hey Explorer1225064 my full names alisha machen if you want to add me on facebook and i can introduce you to a couple of people i know also coming on this oktoberfest and will be leaving from london if that helps : )

• 13 Feb 2011 katygirl said

Default_avatar

nursekaff im going with my best mate on this tour i cant wait when do u arrive in london maybe u can have a beer with us the night before

• 17 Feb 2011 CRChiasson said

Default_avatar