European Horizon

Tour Length
11 days
From
US$1545
Overview Reviews

European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Most Incredible Experience Ever! #livelife

06 Jun 2016 - 16 Jun 2016

There is no doubt in my mind that doing this trip was one of the best decisions I've ever made! There's no lie when they say this trip is high energy! But don't let that change your mind when booking.

Our group had 53 people and each and every single one of us became a family. Our trip manager Kyle was helpful, friendly and downright amazing! Our driver Joao was punctual and a genuinely awesome guy. On the first day they told us we would become close but I never expected to become as close as we all did. I've definitely made friends for life from all around the world. I travelled with a friend, but many people were solo and seeing how friendly people were I would consider travelling solo in the future!

The trip itself is jam packed. Stopping in 7 countries over 10 days you would expect it to be. However, it's not so exhausting that you become miserable. There is the option of having some earlier nights but that comes at the cost of missing out on great memories! The sights, activities and people make you forget about the early mornings and make you focus on the amazing memories you make instead. You also will have plenty of time to sleep on the bus! There are many amazing MeTime optionals to pick from and you definitely get what you pay for on each of them.

Accommodation was completely up to my expectations. For the price you pay you get what you would expect. Most of the rooms are hostel style with bunk beds, and only one of the rooms we stayed in had a common bathroom/shower, the rest being private. All of the rooms were clean and the beds fairly comfortable. (you're so tired that you only care that you actually have a bed!)

Although the pace is high energy you do get a great amount of time in each city. There was enough time to purchase souvenirs and take in the culture. A few highlights for me would be the paragliding, Jungfrau Mountain visit, Lauterbrunnen and the Rhine Valley! If there is any doubt in your mind to do this trip, just book it! It was an unforgettable experience!

A few helpful tips:
-in some places you will need to take public transport back to the hotel ex) taxi, metro or bus
-make sure to bring a towel as some bathrooms do not have any
-the MeTime optionals are not included in the trip cost and you pay for them on the trip
-bring something red for the Swissco Disco party night in Switzerland
-bring something white or bright for the Tight White n Bright party night in Austria
-have change for some toilets at rest stops
-the bus does not have free wifi, you can pay however
-#noregrets (seriously!)

Review written Jun 2016

My Contiki was: unforgettable , incredible, friends for life

event 0.3
  • Onj
  • Onj
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing

17 Sep 2015 - 26 Sep 2015

Where to begin? The trip was intense from start to finish. You do as much as possible with the small amount of time given. Great for anyone looking for a taste of europe. If you want a restful relaxing trip. Don't book this one haha.

Accommodation? Was good. I've never stayed in hostels so i was expecting the worst but these were really nice. Usually 4 person rooms with private bathrooms some with shared and a couple twin share rooms. Not a lot of space but all pretty cozy and tidy. There were 2 places during our trip that we could do washing one in Austria and the second in switzerland.

Travel time? Tour manager? Well you spend alot of the time on the bus so be prepared. Some bus rides are 6 hours long. You do stop at service stations along the way (not the usual kind we have in australia) which are huge and have fresh food. The food is amazing by the way. Our tour guide was awesome. So knowledgeable about every place we went to. We had a wake up song (hated that song by the end of the trip lol) that would play about a half an hour before we reached our destination so that our tour guide ashley could give us an introduction to our destination and a bit of a history lesson as well. Our bus driver was also amazing. Felt safe on the road at all times. He could park like a boss and fit the bus through impossible gaps without a scrape!

Optionals? I found out are not so much optional. There isn't anything you can really do while the optionals are running. I did do all of the optionals except for the train up the mountain in switzerland. I enjoyed every single optional i did and would have loved to do the train but didn't budget for it before i went on the trip. I recommend putting money aside to do all the optionals because you miss out on so much with your tour group if you don't.

People/other travellers? Were awesome met some great people and now we share some great memories. Even though it was only a short trip it felt like we spent much more time together.

Other tips? Hmm? always have change for the toilets. You have to pay to use most public bathrooms but all are really tidy and clean so it's worth it. Other thing to note is if you're looking for some downtime during this trip you won't find any. The great thing about this trip is that you don't miss out on anything but you will sacrafice sleep for it :)

Overall? I would do it all again!

Review written May 2016

My Contiki was: Awesome, Fast-paced

event 0.3
  • Erin
  • Erin
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon

Fast-Paced Fun!

03 May 2016 - 13 May 2016

This was my first Contiki and I thoroughly enjoyed it! It was very fast-paced, which called for lots of naps on the bus. If you want to see many countries in Europe, this is the tour for you! A downside was not having a significant amount of time in each location. Overall, the accommodation was better than expected. The Me-Time Optionals were great, with most people taking part. Some included dinners were lacking (hotel buffet wasn't the best), but you will probably want to buy food to sample the local cuisine. One of the best parts of this tour was the great Contiki crew and meeting new friends from around the world!! The people on the tour helped make it unforgettable! Overall, I would recommend this tour.

Review written May 2016

My Contiki was: Fun, Fast-Paced, Friends

event 0.3
  • Default_avatar
  • Kacie
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Perfect European Sampler

10 Sep 2015 - 20 Sep 2015

This was one hell of a trip! Such a whirlwind, I can hardly believe all of the incredible things I got to experience. If you're looking for a way to sample a variety of what Europe has to offer, but don't have 2 months to take off from life, this is the perfect trip. They aren't kidding when they say "high energy" though, so I hope you plan on sleeping when you're dead! But it was absolutely worth it. Would do this trip again in a heart beat. So well organized too! I was surprised and impressed with how smooth it all went down, in regards to the travel, accommodations, meals, and excursions - I was never left waiting around which was shocking travelling with 39 other people!
All in all, an amazing and exciting adventure. And felt 100% safe as a female travelling by herself.

Review written Jan 2016

event 0.3
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

awesome trip

24 Jul 2015 - 02 Aug 2015

this was one of the best things i have ever done. i decided to do this trip by myself and i was scared at first but during the trip i did not feel alone at any point.

i met new people from around the world and they were all lovely and friendly.

this trip was fast paced which was tiring but it was really fun and i got to see a lot. for the price of the tour i was happy with everything that i managed to do and all the places i managed to see.

the tour manager (Adam) and bus driver (Luce) were really really nice and funny and Adam did his best to tell us about all the cool things we could see and do in certain places and also gave us tips.

the bus will be your home for the whole trip cause you will spend a lot of time on there so make sure you have comfy clothing for the long bus rides and a pillow as well. this is essential otherwise you will have a sore neck throughout.

for spending money this really depends on what you want to do and see. the optionals are not included in the tour price so make sure you have money set aside for the optionals. and make sure you have money that is designated for food only, so that means the lunches and dinners that are not provided. then for pocket money depending on how much you drink and if you want to shop bring accordingly. but i say its better to have a lot of money than not have enough.

Making friends- arrive on the first day so that you get to meet people on the very first day before people group off into their little cliques. i arrived on the departure day but i was able to make friends but next time i would go not the first day. and you have to make an effort to make friends otherwise people will just think you want to be left alone.

Accommodation- the accommodation was alright for the price. i brought my own sleeping bag which i used for the trip and I'm glad i did. some people got bed bugs and it was really bad. take bed bug spray and insect repellent. and make sure to check your sheets before sleeping overnight cause they can creep into your sleeping bag.

Food- the provided dinner was alright but i would have preferred to look for my own dinner especially at the hotel in amsterdam i was cut because we got chips and chicken and stale salad but when we went into the city later on there were these amazing places that had amazing food i regretted eating dinner at the place.

ESSENTIALS , a travel money card, you don't want to have cash on you the whole time. sleeping bag, comfy clothes, bring a cardigan although its summer some places like the rhine valley are a bit chilly. bring something red for the swissco disco in switzerland. bug spray, travel adapter. switzerland uses francs not euros and also their adapters are different to the rest of europe but at the campsite they gave us ones, all we had to do was pay a deposit of 5 francs and you would get it back if you returned the charger. bring a water bottle to carry around with you. a lot of us got sick by the last day and i think it was due to drinking too much and also not having enough water especially on the long bus rides. make sure you have comfortable shoes. no one wore heels on my tour even for the going out nights. and when getting cabs make sure you walk to the road and flag one down or they will charge a lot for coming form wherever they will be and also some driver will try to take advantage of you as tourists. IF you can find public transport easily use that cause it will be cheaper.

HAVE FUN, SOCIALISE AND DONT ISOLATE YOURSELF. BRING LOTS OF MONEY TOO

Review written Dec 2015

My Contiki was: FUN, AWESOME, ENERGETIC

event 0.3
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BEST TOUR EVER!!!!

16 Sep 2015 - 26 Sep 2015

I cannot even put into words how amazing this trip was! Our tour guide Ashley was the epitome of a perfect tour guide. She was so fun and knowledgeable and planned everything for us so we could enjoy our vacation. This is definitely a fast paced trip. Lots of travelling but you get used to the bus rides and they start to actually become fun. Almost everyday is a new country so prepare yourself for very little sleep! I went on this tour as a solo traveller and I wouldn't have done it any other way. The group of people was amazing! I made a VERY close group of friends during this trip too. It is now almost 2 months after my trip and we all still talk almost everyday. I could not believe how close I got to people who were total strangers…it felt like we'd known each other for years. Honestly if you are considering this trip DO IT!!!! You won't regret it. I did this tour, a contiki New Zealand and G-Adventures tour all back to back and this was my fav!

Here are some highlights:
- Red light district and Anne Frank's house in Amsterdam
- The timing of our tour allowed for us to go to Oktoberfest in Munich for opening night
- Paragliding and White water rafting in Austria
- Gondola ride in Italy
- Going to the top of a Swiss alp in Switzerland
- Climbing the Eiffel Tower and Seeing a French cabernet in France

Review written Nov 2015

My Contiki was: Amazing, Amazing, Amazing

event 0.3
  • Sean
  • Sean
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

European Horizon

29 Jun 2015 - 08 Jul 2015

I had the most amazing time on Contiki! This was my first solo trip in Europe and it couldn't have been better! :D Every single experience in every city we had the chance to do was so awesome; from white water rafting in Austria to Amsterdam and the bike tour/hofbrauhaus in Munchen. Make sure you do every me time option, I did and I am so glad. It's a very fast paced tour, and you barely get sleep, but who doesn't like partying till the early hours of the morning every night?! You will definitely have memories for life. On the last night of the tour in Paris, the taxi driver took a group of us to the wrong hotel, so we were walking around the streets at 3am. At the time I was annoyed, but looking on it now, that's something I'll remember. You become close to your tour group and they become your family. We had the best tour team - I'm talking about you Scotty and Gaz! I can't recommend this tour enough, and I can't wait to go on my next Contiki!

Review written Sep 2015

event 0.3
  • Default_avatar
  • Benjamin
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon

#NOREGRETS

30 Jul 2015 - 08 Aug 2015

Just got back from the tour of Europe .
They weren't kidding when they said fast paced we averaged 3 hours sleep a night, it was full on non stop sights sounds and amazing nights out .

Our tour manager Jay was an absolute riot he made the trip from day one and our driver Erno was a complete legend they both joined us on nights out and did everything they possibly could to make everyone happy.

If you are thinking of doing this trip and your not sure , do it !, its incredible and these are the best people in the world to do it with , now i have 51 new friends and memories that will stay with me forever .

From the white water rafting in Austria to cycling through munchen after a few steins, rampaging through the streets of Amsterdam or partying until the sun came up in Paris and Switzerland.

This tour is insane one of the best trips ive ever been on
and ill be booking the next one very soon with the Contiki crew

Review written Aug 2015

My Contiki was: fantastic, insane, unbelieveable

event 0.3
  • Kelly
  • Kelly
  • Level 2 Traveler
  • 2 Contikis
  • 9 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

#NOREGRETS!

29 Jun 2015 - 08 Jul 2015

Best way to sample a lot of countries in a short space of time! Late nights and early mornings featuring awesome people who became my family, the best tour team (Scotty and Gaz!) and all round amazing experiences. You have to go into it with the mind set of NO REGRETS! I did every optional activity and everytime I said that I would have regretted not doing it.. I think that pretty much says it all! So go for it :D

Review written Jul 2015

event 0.3
  • Morgan_R
  • Morgan_R
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Excellent worth doing!

21 May 2015 - 30 May 2015

An amazing 10days!
Luckily had an amazing bunch of 50 people and a very good tour guide!!
Top Tips:
#1 - From the UK you need to bring your own Sleeping Bag or buy one, I believe £20 but don't hold me to that.
#2 - You need Francs for Switzerland. You only need enough for your one free day in the town near the campsite, unless your really organised and organise a trip to the other towns near by that do have tourist stuff. I just sat in a café with new friends I had made and ate the best brownies! Theres a corner shop and a souvenior shop. So 40 francs? But if your not that organised don't worry as they do take Euro but you get Francs back.... Shifty I know.
#3 - In Austria you have a party night. Bring glow in the dark tuff.
#4 - In Switzerland you have 2 party nights. At 8Euros a drink make sure you have saved some money as this is right near the end of your holiday.
#5 - THERE IS NO FREE WIFI ON THE COACH! You must pay. But you don't need to your gonna have so much to look out the window and people to talk to why would u need wifi. Only a few hotels/Hostels/Campsites have wifi too. Again mosty not free. But u don't need it. Youll survive.
#6 - You will do the paragliding. It is not scary. 38 members of our coach did it. 38 out of 50!! and the ones that didn't do it regretted it. Paragliding in Australia where you are given up to 30 pictures that the instructor takes with his selfie stick for 20 Euros!! Yey!! Do not be afraid.
#7 - #NoRegrets. Live by it!

Review written Jun 2015

My Contiki was: Paragliding, Messy Packing, Budget

event 0.3
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Fun!

19 Aug 2014 - 29 Aug 2014

This trip was a lot of fun. It was a short trip but you get to see a lot in the countries. I do wish, I did a longer tour but for the price, it was pretty good.

Review written Jun 2015

My Contiki was: Fun, Short, sweet

event 0.3
European Horizon

#NoRegrets

22 Apr 2015 - 01 May 2015

I did this trip solo, and I am so glad, a friend or partner would have definitely been hard to deal with on this trip, as you want to do what you want to, and to not have to worry about anyone was a highlight. I also skipped London and had an extra day in Amsterdam, where I met the rest of the people on the tour the next day at our hotel. Our Tour manager Sarah was absolutely awesome, she definitely made our trip, caring, fun, and full of facts. People got sick half way through the trip and Sarah was amazing, she helped out a lot and I can say everyone was appreciative of this, with the extra stops and just the notion of her going to each person to see how they felt. I do believe that had it not been for her our trip would not have been as enjoyable. Also take medication with you for general illnesses (flu, nausea, stomach bugs, sore throats, fevers...) and DO NOT forget a sleeping bag, I did and I was horrified with the cold. I loved every second of the trip, I would definitely advise that you take the me time trips, as it allows for a lot of free time to divert from the group and enjoy the things you would like to experience, and to have some time with the group is also awesome. I made some really great friends and I cant say I would have done this trip differently. Our tour driver was super cool, got us into the mood before a great party night, awesome, friendly and best of all she was a chick :) I think the places we stayed at was alright for just a short sleep and a shower, the coach is awesome and clean! Cant wait to do another trip!!! This trip was perfect for a short trip, however I extended with pre and post night stays in Amsterdam and Paris, you have to do this! Try and do it for the places that you enjoyed the most. I would also say try and go on this tour when it is not peak season, so that there are not too many tourists around, I felt like that ruined my experience in Venice. Try and do as many optional events/experiences as you can, if money is not an issue, just do it! But other than that I enjoyed ever second of the European Horizon!

Review written May 2015

My Contiki was: Sleeping bag, Thrilling, Optionals

event 0.3
European Horizon

10 Jam packed days.

19 Jul 2014 - 28 Jul 2014

This trip is guaranteed fun! With 10 jam packed days exploring Europe making new friends, you cannot go wrong. Our tour leader Scott was great and had a good knowledge of the areas we visited. I highly recommended this trip for anyone who is wanting to cover as much of Europe as possible in a short amount of time.

Review written Feb 2015

My Contiki was: Quick, Energetic , Fun

event 0.3
  • Nicole
  • Nicole
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon

More than i could ever imagine

09 Sep 2014 - 18 Sep 2014

i was on this tour from 9th september to the 18th september 2014, it was so much more than i could ever want, met amazing people, saw amazing sights, although we didnt stay long in each country our tour crew were amazing and ive made some lifelong memories would definately not change my experience i had 10/10 would recommend

Review written Sep 2014

My Contiki was: unreal, experience, memorymaking

event 0.3
  • Masego
  • Masego
  • Level 2 Traveler
  • 2 Contikis
  • 9 Countries
European Horizon

loved it

15 Sep 2009 - 24 Sep 2009

Review written Aug 2014

My Contiki was: amazing, fantastic, enjoyable

event 0.3
European Horizon

Great for singles. A full on trip.

28 Jun 2014 - 07 Jul 2014

It was a good trip all round. A lot of time on the bus as it is a very fast paced tour. Early morning starts and all day on the bus and arriving late at night in the next country. Would reccommend paying the extra and doing a longer tour. Definately need two or more nights in each country. The tour is great for people travelling by themselves on a budget as you share rooms with others and interact a bit more. As a couple, it would have been nicer to have a bit more privacy and a double bed. 9/10 it was bunks or single beds pushed together. So I would probably go for a time out tour next where it is all hotels. Not sure if it was the time of year or just the type of tour but a lot of people seemed to have just left school in the group which is also why I would go for a time out tour next time as it may be more of a suitable age group. We were so lucky to have an awesome contiki team though. Have read a few reviews that have had rude tour managers but ours was amazing. Super friendly and always interacting with the group. Our driver was equally as good too. We did this tour as we moved to europe and wanted to see a bit of everything so we could go back to these countries in our own time while we are living here. So if you are doing something similar then this is a pretty good way to get a taste of Europe while on a budget. Even though I had slightly higher expectations I would still do another Contiki as it is a great way to see all the best things in each place without having to go through the trouble of organising it all yourself.

Review written Jul 2014

event 0.3
  • Sam
  • Sam
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon

EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME

30 Jun 2014 - 09 Jul 2014

Review written Jul 2014

event 0.3
  • Kylie
  • Kylie
  • Level 2 Traveler
  • 2 Contikis
  • 9 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Definitely worth the money!

01 Sep 2012 - 10 Sep 2012

Aside from being on the bus so much, this was a great tour. Perfectly planned events and excursion in each country. I even went paragliding in the Austrian Alps. I ended up falling in love with Germany (something I never expected) and realized that after my second time in Paris, I'm not a huge fan of France. Italy was incredible. Austria and Switzerland were everything you could imagine them to be. And Amsterdam was great, so beautiful and the people were lovely.,..even in the Red Light district. I highly recommend this tour.

Review written Jun 2014

My Contiki was: Fun, Adventure , Beautiful

event 0.3
  • LexJen
  • LexJen
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon

THE TIME OF MY LIFE. (July 28-August 10, 2013)

30 Jul 2013 - 10 Aug 2013

Words cannot describe how amazing the European Horizon Summer 2013 was. I went into the trip with a lot of Anxiety, and I didn't know what to expect. On our first night in London, we met up with everyone at the Hotel Pub, and after that night it was clear to me that it was going to be the trip of a lifetime. Everyone was so friendly, and I quickly became friends with everyone on the tour. I think the main reason why It was such a good tour was because there was a huge group of us who would spend all of our nights & days together, exploring the cities, and then partying at the Hostel Bar's. The one thing that I wasn't aware of before the trip was that we would have to share rooms with either 1 or 2 other people. I was a little worried about that at first, but ended up being paired with 2 other ladies who I quickly became best friends with. The only bad thing about this tour was having to say goodbye to everyone. The tour was not long enough, and we all agreed that it should have been a 20 day tour. I am so happy that I chose to do a contiki tour, it honestly changed my life. Our large group of friends from the tour are still keeping in touch to this day, and I am content to say that I have made life-long friends. I highly recommend this tour, as well as any other contiki tour. I just hope you are as lucky as I was to have so many amazing people to enjoy the journey with.

Review written Oct 2013

My Contiki was: Incomparable, exciting, Time of my Life

event 0.3
  • Jenna
  • Jenna
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

European Horizon September 2013

08 Sep 2013 - 19 Sep 2013

First of all, Contiki really just blew my mind. Our tour had 44 amazing people, all of whom, I will never forget. I went into this experience with no expectations and was actually a bit anxious about how it would all go. The tour proved that there was no reason for that! We visited 7 countries in 10 days (plus one day on each end for travel) and it was a whirlwind, that's for sure. We saw the sights, made awesome friends, and lucked out with a kickass tour manager (Richie!) and bus driver (Max!). We partied hard almost every night, but there were also people who weren't as into the party scene too - so if that wasn't your thing, it was not a big deal at all. The best part about the trip was that there were groups of friends that formed quickly, but if you wanted to join one or sit down at a meal with someone new, everyone was always so welcoming. There was not any drama and everyone got along great. In fact, now we have lots of places to go and visit (Australia, Canada, New Zealand, LA!) and see our new friends. The accommodations were not a surprise and my advice is to read about where you will be staying prior to taking this trip. We stayed in some hotels, some hostels, a campground and some "Contiki houses" specifically geared toward Contiki touring groups. On our tour, the nicest place we stayed was in Paris, France. The hotel was modern and had modern amenities useful to everyone that came through. However, the most fun were probably the Contiki houses because we had authentic meals prepared for us, the bars were always open if you wanted to take advantage of them and it gave the group (as well as other groups) great bonding time. My personal favorite city that we visited was probably Venice, but I wish we got more time to explore. If I had to change one thing about our trip, it would be that we would get more time in each place to really get to know the culture and surroundings. Given the nature of this particular tour, I understand why this option was not available. However, if (and when!) I do Contiki again, I will likely pick a tour where we will stay in one place for longer and really be able to enjoy everything the country has to offer. One last bit of advice, do as many optionals as you can afford! They are all worthwhile and amazing! Especially Jungfrau mountain, the Cabaret in Paris and the farewell dinner also in Paris. I wish that I did not do the walking tour in Venice (to me it was not worth the 90 mins it took to do when I could have been exploring on my own in the 4 hours we were allowed there!) but that would be the only one I didn't love to the fullest. I would recommend Contiki to everyone and hope my group in particular can all do another one together some day!!! Please message me if you have any questions or concerns, I'll be happy to answer anything! Good luck in your journey!!!

Review written Sep 2013

My Contiki was: NoRegrets, Party, AmazingPeople

event 0.3
  Back to Overview

What's Included

All of this & more, included as standard on your trip.

Accommodation

  • 10 nights accommodation: 1 night in Contiki’s Austrian Gasthof, 2 nights in Contiki’s Swiss Chalet, 1 night in a Contiki Village cabin, 5 nights in hotel upgrade & 1 night in a hostel
  • Modern, air-conditioned coach with electrical outlets for charging
  • Ferry crossings

Team

  • An experienced & professional Trip Manager & Driver team
  • Contiki’s exclusive on-site teams at Contiki Villages & Special Stopovers
  • Sightseeing tours of all major cities plus orientations in all other destinations

Food

  • 15 meals included in Food Fund:
  • 9 breakfasts
  • 6 dinners

Inclusions

  • 6 World Heritage Sites visited
  • See the White Cliffs of Dover
  • See Amsterdam's canals & gable houses by night
See More

Me Time

  • Canal Cruise (1.5 hours)
  • Wine tasting
  • Mike's Bikes Tour
  • Mountain bike tour & BBQ lunch
  • Tandem paragliding
  • Secrets of Venice Walking Tour
  • Gondola ride
  • Jungfrau Mountain visit
  • Souvenir group photo at the Eiffel Tower
  • Paris Dinner
  • Nouvelle Eve cabaret show
See More

On a budget?

  • The average cost per day for this tour is US$140
  • You only need a US$200 deposit to book and pay in full 45 days before you travel.
  • Pay in installments, with Contiki Easy Pay
41 Results

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.