European Horizon

Tour Length
11 days
From
US$1629
Overview Reviews

  • Maddison
  • Maddison
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ahmazinggggggg

08 Sep 2011 - 17 Sep 2011

Had the time of my life and met some great new friends! Had so much fun and would do it again and again and again! I got to see so much in such a short period of time . Was a great taster of Europe and I now know where i'd love to visit next!!! I would definately recommend this tour!

Review written Oct 2011

My Contiki was: Words, Can't, Describe

event 0.3
European Horizon

European Horizon

15 Aug 2011 - 26 Aug 2011

The European Horizon trip was amazing. Our tour guide, Ben, and bus driver, Tom, were an awesome team. I travelled alone, but it was easy to meet people. It was great to meet new people from all over the world and learn about different cultures. We never slowed down sightseeing during the day and partying at night. I would definitely recommend Contiki to friends and family and can't wait to go on another trip soon.

Review written Sep 2011

My Contiki was: Whirlwind, Wicked, Exciting

event 0.3
  • Default_avatar
  • Al
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tour Review

30 Jun 2011 - 09 Jul 2011

The only problem i found was it was over so quick, it was great fun but with only 2 2 day stops your on the bus alot.

Review written Aug 2011

My Contiki was: Fun, Quick, Taste

event 0.3
  • BeckyA
  • BeckyA
  • Level 3 Traveler
  • 3 Contikis
  • 10 Countries
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tour Review

16 Apr 2011 - 25 Apr 2011

Had the most AMAZING time on Contiki European Horizons!!!! Went far ebove my expectations. Made some fantastic new friends, partied hard and took sooo many photos. Jon and Tony were so awesome. I had the time of my life and I LOVE CONTIKI!!!!
Will never forget this trip, was beyond amazing and I reccomend anyone to do it!
My favorite place was either Switzerland or Paris <3

Review written Apr 2011

My Contiki was: adventure, friends, memories

event 0.3
European Horizon
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tour Review

04 Sep 2010 - 13 Sep 2010

Awesome way to meet people. would do another trip, however less party encouraging is needed. It was still amazing and would do it again but only because of the people i have met. During the tour i was more than a bit disappointed at times but overall i was won over!

Review written Sep 2010

event 0.3
  • min
  • min
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 8 Countries
European Horizon

Tour Review

01 Jul 2010 - 10 Jul 2010

awesome tour for a taste of europe. so much packed into ten days. great people. contiki staff are awesome.

Review written Aug 2010

My Contiki was: fun, sun, party/sleep

event 0.3
  Back to Overview

Backstage Pass

Our backstage pass includes all of this and more, and it's free as part of your trip.

Exclusive Accommodation

  • 10 nights accommodation: 1 night in Contiki’s Austrian Gasthof, 2 nights in Contiki’s Swiss Chalet, 1 night in a Contiki Village cabin, 5 nights in hotel upgrade & 1 night in a hostel
  • Modern, air-conditioned coach with electrical outlets for charging
  • Ferry crossings

Exclusive Team

  • An experienced & professional Tour Manager & Driver team
  • Contiki’s exclusive on-site teams at Contiki Villages & Special Stopovers
  • Sightseeing tours of all major cities plus orientations in all other destinations

Exclusive Food

  • 15 meals included in Food Fund:
  • 9 breakfasts
  • 6 dinners

Exclusive Inclusions

  • See the White Cliffs of Dover
  • See Amsterdam's canals & gable houses by night
See More

Me Time

  • Canal Cruise (1.5 hours)
  • Wine tasting
See More

On a budget?

  • The average cost per day for this tour is US$148
  • You only need a US$200 deposit to book and pay in full 45 days before you travel.
  • Pay in installments, with Contiki Easy Pay
26 Results

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.