European Panorama

Tour Length
29 days
From
US$5099
Overview Reviews

  • laura4
  • laura4
  • Level 3 Traveler
  • 3 Contikis
  • 16 Countries
European Panorama
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best trip

20 May 2013 - 16 Jun 2013

Such an amazing 28 days! Met so many people and had a great Tour manager (Bri) and Bus driver (Atilla)! This trip lets you see so much of each country as we mostly had two nights in each location allowing us to have a whole day of our own adventure. Optionals were awesome as well... Some included bike riding in Netherlands, tour around Pompeii and a Mozart concert (which wasn't boring!). We were definitely 'on the go' all the time which kept it exciting. If you want a great, awesome holiday where you see heaps then I highly recommend it to you.

Review written Jul 2013

My Contiki was: Fantastic, Worthwhile, Do it!

event 0.3
  • Rellemoo
  • Rellemoo
  • Level 2 Traveler
  • 2 Contikis
  • 14 Countries
European Panorama
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BEST TRIP EVER

28 May 2012 - 24 Jun 2012

LOVED IT met some great people all over the world and saw many things I have now ticked off the list. Highlight was Paris, Greece, Austria and Switzerland. Staying half was up a mountain is amazing. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone

Review written Feb 2013

My Contiki was: Amazing, exciting , Fun

event 0.3
European Panorama
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

European Panorama 30th of July 2012. Time of my liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiife :):)

30 Jul 2012 - 26 Aug 2012

Amazing tour!!!!!!! Got to go right to the top of the eiffel tower-absolute highlight. had the best tour manager and bus driver, they were full of heaps of useful advice and were just generally awesome, tour mates were awesome! made some friends for life :) got to try frogs legs, escargot! , gelato! it was amazing.accom. is very good too. definitely recommend this tour :)

Review written Jan 2013

My Contiki was: FREAKINGAWESOME, amazing, timeofmylife

event 0.3
  • Rose84
  • Rose84
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 13 Countries
European Panorama

European Panorama sept 2011

03 Sep 2011 - 02 Oct 2011

Booking this tour was the absolute BEST decision I have ever made!! Our tour manager and bus driver were awesome and made our experience one of the best. Less than a week into the tour, me fellow travellers became family and at the end it was just so hard to leave! I made life long friends, who I made everlasting memories with and got to see so much of Europe in short period of time. Sleepless nights, tons of partying, awesome people, seeing europe....there is just so much to travelling with contiki that you couldnt possibly understand until you have experienced it. TRUST ME, everyone needs to do this.period. So get on it people :) Miss you contiki chickens! lol long story. Oh and some of the hotels may be sketchy but some of them are over the top gorgeous, the shitty ones makes you appreciate the amazing ones that much better and are just another one of those experiences you'll have shared with the rest of the contiki crew. So take it with a grain of salt...and ignore those bad reviewers out there. Everyone has a good time on Contiki unless you are just miserable and choose not to.

Review written Oct 2011

My Contiki was: FUN!!, enlightening, freakin awesome

event 0.3
European Panorama
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tour Review

14 Jun 2010 - 11 Jul 2010

Was definitely the best time of my life!!!! We had an amazing group, everybody got along and our group leaders Lara and Levi (driver) were awesome! Visited so many monuments and crossed them off the bucket list! If you only had a small amount of time to spend oversea's .. You would see everything with this tour! Its pretty full on though and definitely expect some seedy days on the bus :) Worth every minute of pain though!!!!

Review written Jan 2011

My Contiki was: Awesome!!!, Fun!!!, Crazy!!

event 0.3
  Back to Overview

Backstage Pass

Our backstage pass includes all of this and more, and it's free as part of your trip.

Exclusive Accommodation

  • 28 nights twin or triple-share accommodation: 7 nights in Contiki’s Feature Hotels, 19 nights in hotels, +2 nights on board ferries
  • Modern, air-conditioned coach with electrical outlets for charging
  • Hotel tips, local taxes & service charges
  • Ferry crossings

Exclusive Team

  • An experienced & professional Tour Manager & Driver team
  • Sightseeing tours of all major cities plus orientations in all other destinations

Exclusive Food

  • 27 continental breakfasts
  • 15 three-course dinners

Exclusive Inclusions

  • See the White Cliffs of Dover
  • Exclusive 'Paris by Night' sightseeing tour
See More

Me Time

  • Moulin Rouge
  • Tablao de Carmen
See More

On a budget?

  • The average cost per day for this tour is US$175
  • You only need a US$200 deposit to book and pay in full 45 days before you travel.
  • Pay in installments, with Contiki Layaway
5 Results

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.