London & Paris plus Amsterdam

Tour Length
9 days
From
US$1596
Overview Reviews

  • Sbrown
  • Sbrown
  • Level 1 Traveler
  • 1 Contiki
  • 4 Countries
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

My First Contiki and it was loads of fun!!!

27 Sep 2013 - 06 Oct 2013

This was my very first Contiki and my first trip overseas and it was amazing!!!! I had such a great time and Bri was the best tour manager. I had a lot more free time than I thought which was great because there was so much I wanted to see and do.

Review written Jun 2014

My Contiki was: Adventuresome, Fun, Great time

event 0.3
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

London and Paris + Amsterdam

19 Oct 2012 - 28 Oct 2012

I had an amazing time! met some wonderful people and saw so many awesome things.The tour manager was great, very funny and knowledgeable about each location, and he took us to so many cool places both day and night. I wish we had spent a little more time in each city because I felt rushed but I didn't waste a second of my time and I'm so glad I had this experience.

Review written Oct 2012

My Contiki was: Incredible Experience, Awesome Group, Extremely Fun

event 0.3
  • Sophie
  • Sophie
  • Level 2 Traveler
  • 2 Contikis
  • 3 Countries
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

GREAT!!

02 Jun 2012 - 10 Jun 2012

The whole trip was great! I'd definitely do it all over again. It was relaxed and we got a great feel of the cities. My 3 stars goes towards the tour manager, not the actual tour. He was a great guy but majority of the people on our tour had not been overseas before and we felt like our tour manager could have helped out a bit more in that sense.

Review written Sep 2012

event 0.3
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Tour Review

04 Mar 2011 - 13 Mar 2011

Review written May 2011

My Contiki was: Excellent, Fun, adventure

event 0.3
  • Emma B
  • Emma B
  • Level 2 Traveler
  • 2 Contikis
  • 9 Countries
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Tour Review

14 May 2010 - 23 May 2010

Such a great time! We had an awsome group of people. I went Single and was glad that there was a few other single travellers both guys and girls different ages. We had a great tour manager he brought us out to all the local bars/resturant. The tour was unescorted in amsterdam which was ok but i wish we spent more time in amsterdam!.. Overall I met a lot of great people and i am sure i will keep in touch with most of them!

Review written Jun 2010

My Contiki was: Great group of People, Great tour manager, FUN!

event 0.3
  Back to Overview

Backstage Pass

Our backstage pass includes all of this and more, and it's free as part of your trip.

Exclusive Accommodation

  • 8 nights twin-share hotel accommodation
  • Modern, air-conditioned coach with powerpoints for charging (days 1-7)
  • Hotel tips, local taxes & service charges
  • Train journey to Amsterdam & transfer
  • Ferry crossing
  • Please note: You’ll travel independently by train & will be met by a Contiki Representative in Amsterdam & transferred to your hotel. Your stay in Amsterdam is unescorted.

Exclusive Team

  • An experienced & professional Tour Manager & Driver team (days 1-7)
  • Sightseeing tours of London & Paris

Exclusive Food

  • 8 continental breakfasts
  • 2 three-course dinners

Exclusive Inclusions

  • Walking tour to see Soho, Covent Garden and some of London's West End
  • Sightseeing tour of London
See More

Me Time

  • Visit to Stonehenge Monument
  • Roman Baths
See More

On a budget?

  • The average cost per day for this tour is US$177
  • You only need a US$200 deposit to book and pay in full 45 days before you travel.
  • Pay in installments, with Contiki Easy Pay

Similar Tours

5 Results

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.