Say Cheese

Latest photos from the Contiki Community

  • 10339419_856341214387198_7685354817059773459_o_community_tiny_thumb
  • 10541006_10205465032124564_8332365783219377294_n_community_tiny_thumb
  • 10392304_10205465031164540_5808845859327167606_n_community_tiny_thumb
  • 1926233_10205507760432745_1917219651195079526_o_community_tiny_thumb
  • 10348364_10205476674615619_265560238623741194_n_community_tiny_thumb
  • 10882044_736958796387839_993757594_n_community_tiny_thumb
  • 10869519_856335417721111_9119107150298336432_o_community_tiny_thumb
  • 10515130_856342244387095_1918302990658056357_o_community_tiny_thumb
  • 10865937_856335547721098_1406256514846753306_o_community_tiny_thumb

View Latest Photos

Back to Live Feed


Kanye West reveals Cruel Summer info

From G.O.O.D. Music.


After what seems like an age of rumours and build-up and anticipation, Kanye West has finally offered up some proper information about the upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation album Cruel Summer.

The record is set for release on September 4th – according to a Twitter announcement today. West also unveiled the cover art, which seems to have some connection to his ‘Power’ days, it’s a little high-brow and a little artsy.

Not that we’re mad, we have to say that it’s nice Yeezy uses actual artists for his albums and set designs – it’s a nice break from the chains/cars/girls that is the basis of a lot of hip hop visuals. (Not that we mad at that either!)

Cruel Summer is set to include music from West cohorts including Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Frank Ocean, Jay Electronica, Teyana Taylor, Mos Def, Common, Kid Cudi, Jay-Z and a bunch more.

Comments (0)

Featured Posts


City and Colour

The perfect backdrop for your travels...

Men’s Swimwear this season

The pick of the bunch...

Nuit Des Musées – Paris, May 19th

Explore the museums of Paris at night...



Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.