Ashleigh

I am going Contiki!

Grand-northern-tour-538x281

Grand Northern

2 5 5 days to go

Ashleigh

Follow Ashleigh

23-year-old Female living in Perth, WA Australia

Hi I'm Ashleigh! I live in Perth, WA. Travelling to America in June with one of my besties, then onto Europe solo in July! I have never travelled before so I cant wait to see & experience part of the world and hopefully travel more in the future :)

Ashleigh hasn't gone Contiki yet.

Have a favorite tour?

Tell her about it!

Say something on Ashleigh's profile

Default_avatar

TaylorTaylor posted on Ashleigh's (Ashleigh) profile

Hey babe! your in Perth too! I was thinking of booking a Europe trip around the same time as you.... which tour did you book? I'm also travelling solo! hah :) x

Posted 5 days ago

  • Ashleigh

    Ashleigh

    5 days ago

    Hey! I booked for European contrasts with Corfu resort. I'm going on the 7th July. You should do it!! :)

Ashleigh is now following BecBec

Ashleigh is now following AJAJ

Ashleigh is now following jessicadelucaJessica (jessicadeluca)

Ashleigh is now following EmilyEmily Savage (Emily)

Ashleigh is now following LucyLucy

Ashleigh is now following PennyPenny

Ashleigh is now following TashTash

AshleighAshleigh (Ashleigh)

European Contrasts plus Corfu Resort July 2015

Hi, I am having trouble joining the meet up for this tour. Just seeing if anyone else is going on this one next year?

Asked 18 days ago about Europe (0 responses)

AshleighAshleigh (Ashleigh)

European Contrasts plus Corfu

European-contrasts-tour-209x146

12 countries \ 30 days \ from US$4385 per person

The perfect tour for those wanting to savour the best parts of Western Europe at a less than hectic pace. Travel days interspersed with free days in cities as well as a 3 day mini-break on a Greek island, this is definitely the best of both worlds when it comes to culture versus relaxation.

Ashleigh is now following MissCavoMissCavo

AshleighAshleigh (Ashleigh)

Photo

Photo_small

Uploaded about 1 month ago

Recent Photos

  • Photo_thumb

View Ashleigh's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.