Kris

Kris Kristoffer

Follow Kris

24-year-old Male living in Tom Price, W.A Australia

Hi there, I'm Kris. A quick description of who I am and what I enjoy doing. I'm a St Johns Volunteer Ambulance Officer, An Emergency response volunteer for my work site and a Bush fire brigade Volunteer, I'm Tattooed and pierced and love listening to metal. I'm a qualified Boilermaker and I live in a very remote town in northern western Australia. I've never been anywhere outside of australia ... More

Level 1 Traveler

1 tour

6 countries

Say something on Kris's profile

Default_avatar

KrisKristoffer (Kris)

London to Rome 20/8/13. w/ 3 days in London prior

Hello everyone! I'm Kris, Doing the contiki solo and am completely new to the whole contiki experience. I will be going on the London to Rome trip leaving London on the 20th of August this year and am hoping to meet or get in contact with a few people before the trip begins. Part of my travels through Europe involve me travelling around with friends for a month then I continue by myself starting the contiki, I have 3 days in London prior to explore and would make it far more fun to catch up with people, (Don't even have to be on the same tour, the more the merrier!) rather than just go myself, Thanks in advance! -Kris

Asked over 1 year ago about Europe London Rome England Great Britain United Kingdom Italy (0 responses)

KrisKristoffer (Kris)

Photo

295637_10151670413759393_1143291604_n_small

Uploaded over 1 year ago

Recent Photos

  • 295637_10151670413759393_1143291604_n_thumb

View Kris's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.