bree

bree

Follow bree

22-year-old Female living in hobart, tasmania australia

im a 20 year old lass of tassie, i work as a beauty therapist and as a waitress. ive always dreamed of touring europe now im finally going to do so, cant wait! i get to the mainland for music festivals, usually sydney or melbourne, hobart lacks these things!. i love a laugh, never shut up and i think im good fun to be around=)

Level 1 Traveler

1 tour

7 countries

Say something on bree's profile

Default_avatar

bree is now following DomNZ Dominique (DomNZ)

bree is now following Robbo Tom Robertson (Robbo)

bree is now following isabellahelm isabellahelm

bree is now following katharine katharine

bree is now following Default_avatar livmitchell

bree is now following JackH Jack Herd (JackH)

bree is now following MarkRosty MarkRosty

bree is now following kateashlee kate (kateashlee)

bree is now following Nancy Nancy

MariMari posted on bree's (bree) profile

Hi Bree! Can't wait to meet you and the rest of the tour bus! Lotsa Aussies! :p

Posted over 1 year ago

  • bree

    bree

    over 1 year ago

    hello darling ohhhhh i know im getting so so excited! seriously can not wait!! how long will you be in europe for?. x

View More

Recent Photos

  • 375199_10150477110841247_590281246_8922585_1863705121_n_thumb
  • 426963_10150569493116225_708766224_9363484_753837914_n_thumb
  • 65727_10150585579091087_516551086_9562964_1549559865_n_thumb
  • 539887_10150694073811087_1927209258_n_thumb
  • 539887_10150694073811087_1927209258_n_thumb
  • 539887_10150694073811087_1927209258_n_thumb

View bree's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.