OrchyK26

OrchyK26

Follow OrchyK26

32-year-old Female living in Bracken Ridge, QLD Australia

Love travelling.... lived in UK for a year and a half.... ableing me to travel heaps. During that time i did 3 contiki's - 20 day European Experience, 32 day Camping and 7 day Ski Hopfgarten. Met so mamy great people and had a lot of amazing experiences. Recently in 2009 did my 4th contiki - Eastern Roads, and one of my favourites. And even more recently, my 5th, 6th and 7th tours - NY explorer... More

Level 2 Traveler

2 tours

1 country

Upcoming Contikis

OrchyK26 hasn't added any upcoming trips.

Trips I've Done

Grand-southern-start-new-york-city-tour-209x146

Grand Southern (Start New York City)

1 country \ 27 days \ from US$4069 per person

New-york-uncovered-tour-209x146

New York Explorer

1 country \ 4 days \ from US$756 per person

Favorite Tours

European Experience

European-experience-tour-209x146

10 countries \ 21 days \ from US$2300 per person

Experience Europe, Contiki style! A great trip itinerary for those wanting quality time in Italy without skipping anything important on the way there. The second half of the trip is all about beautiful scenery with stops in the Austrian Tyrol as well as the Swiss Alps. Of course, with the beautiful scenery comes some amazing opportunities to raft, ride and climb your way to must have memories.

Places I've Been (?)

  • United States

Places I'd Like to Visit

  • Austria
  • England
  • France
  • Germany
  • Holy See (Vatican City State)
  • Italy
  • Liechtenstein
  • Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.