Emma

Emma Emma Price

Follow Emma

20-year-old Female living in Gladstone, QLD Australia

Hi everyone! I live in the Sunny State of QLD, in Gladstone. A bit about me: I waterskii, play touch, gym and do Triathlons! I'm studying a Bachelor of Business. I have just completed a Diploma of Wedding and Events Planning and now am a Certified Wedding and Events Planner. I am so excited for the trip this year and can't wait for this awsome experience and to meet heaps of new people!

Level 1 Traveler

1 tour

9 countries

Find me on

Say something on Emma's profile

Default_avatar

EmmaEmma Price (Emma)

Photo

Uploaded 5 months ago

EmmaEmma Price (Emma)

Photo

Uploaded 5 months ago

Emma is now following Default_avatarSteph

Emma is now following Default_avatarHannah

Emma is now following Default_avatarpdk5014

Emma is now following Default_avatarLauren

Emma is now following Default_avatarThalia

Emma is now following Default_avatarMaxim

Emma is now following DeeDee

Emma is now following brianna blightbrianna blight (brianna blight)

Emma is now following Madeline HunsteinMadeline Hunstein

Emma is now following Default_avatarJillian

Emma is now following Default_avatarBradley

Emma is now following Default_avatarAshley (Ashley)

Emma is now following Default_avatarJackie Clarke

View More

Recent Photos

  • Europe_2_thumb
  • Europe_5_thumb
  • Emma_thumb
  • 16_march_2014_9_thumb
  • Tri_27.02.14_thumb
  • A9342fa0_thumb
  • 5c2bd7aa_thumb
  • T1393299473-raby_bay_tri_5_thumb
  • Raby_bay_tri_4_thumb
  • Raby_bay_tri_3_thumb
  • T1393299405-raby_bay_tri_2_thumb
  • T1393299339-raby_bay_tri_1_thumb
  • Annas_thumb
  • Tri_2_thumb
  • Tri_2_3_thumb
  • 17_thumb
  • 7_thumb
  • 10_thumb
  • 16_thumb
  • 9_thumb
  • 12_thumb
  • Coast_3_thumb
  • Perisher_2010_1_thumb
  • Perisher_2010_thumb
  • Thailand_thumb
  • Sydney_-_opera_house_thumb
  • Snow_thumb
  • Sydney_-_harbour_bridge_thumb
  • Sydney_thumb
  • Me_me_me_thumb

View Emma's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.