Alicia

Alicia

Follow Alicia

30-year-old Female living in Sacramento, CA US

• Graduated from CSU Sacramento this past May with a degree in Psychology and Dance • My childhood dream was to marry Jim Carey • Conducted an experimental Dance Therapy study last semester and will be presenting my findings at the Western Psychological Association convention in 2013 • Born and raised in Mendocino, Ca (part of the Emerald Triangle) where I spent my time hiking amongst giant Red... More

Level 2 Traveler

2 tours

3 countries

Say something on Alicia's profile

Default_avatar

AdairAdair posted on Alicia's (Alicia) profile

haha I love your intro about yourself! you seem awesome! can't wait to meet you! :) I'm actually originally from northern California as well... San Mateo.

Posted over 3 years ago

KarynKaryn posted on Alicia's (Alicia) profile

Hey Alicia, Good to see another person has joined the tour :) When do you arrive in Phuket?

Posted over 3 years ago

  • Karyn

    Karyn

    They never give notifications when people comment! I'm doing the Asian Adventure after this tour, so you'll have to give me heaps of advice :) I arrive on the 10th :) And I'm staying at the contiki hotel :)

    over 3 years ago

  • Alicia

    Alicia

    I'm arriving in Phuket a day early! Will be flying from Siem Reap, Cambodia after the Asian Adventure. So excited to end the vaca with beach parties! What about you, when are you arriving?

    over 3 years ago

AliciaAlicia (Alicia)

Photo

Uploaded over 3 years ago

Recent Photos

  • Spectacles_thumb

View Alicia's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.