Jess_S

I am going Contiki!

Berlin-to-budapest-tour-538x281

Berlin to Budapest

4 days to go

Jess_S Jessica

Follow Jess_S

23-year-old Female living in Vancouver, British Columbia Canada

I love travelling and experiencing new things! I am a teacher from Vancouver, Canada currently working and living in London, England!

Level 2 Traveler

2 tours

12 countries

Say something on Jess_S's profile

Default_avatar

Jessica is now following jessicaannhortonjessicaannhorton

Jess_SJessica (Jess_S)

Photo

Uploaded 20 days ago

Jessica is now following Default_avatarNadia

Jess_SJessica (Jess_S)

European Contrasts plus Corfu

European-contrasts-tour-209x146

12 countries \ 30 days \ from US$4385 per person

The perfect trip for those wanting to savour the best parts of Western Europe at a less than hectic pace. Travel days interspersed with free days in cities as well as a 3 day mini-break on a Greek island, this is definitely the best of both worlds when it comes to culture versus relaxation.

Jessica is now following CassieCassandra (Cassie)

Jessica is now following Default_avatarCheryl

Jessica is now following SamSam

Jess_SJessica (Jess_S)

Photo

Uploaded over 2 years ago

Jessica is now following StephanieStephanie (Stephanie)

Jessica is now following CathCath

Jessica is now following richynzrichynz

Jessica is now following Default_avatarKatherine

Jess_S liked Emz's post on Emz's profile

Jessica is now following stephenstephen (stephen)

View More

Recent Photos

  • Image_thumb
  • Image_thumb
  • Bungee_jumping_003_thumb

View Jess_S's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.