Domi

Domi Dominique

Follow Domi

23-year-old Female living in Johannesburg, South Africa

I'm a friendly, outgoing person who's always keen on meeting new people and making new friends. I'm always up for a crazy night out or a chilled night in. Currently in my final year studying Corporate Communications at the University of Johannesburg in South Africa.

Level 1 Traveler

1 tour

11 countries

Find me on

Say something on Domi's profile

Default_avatar

Dominique is now following Default_avatarMaia and Jaymee

Dominique is now following SarahWinchesterSarahWinchester

DomiDominique posted on Dominique's (Domi) profile

20 Days until the tour starts :) :) getting really excited....now to just get through exams >_< !! #NOREGRETS

Posted about 1 year ago

Dominique is now following Shan and MikeyShan and Mikey

Dominique is now following ReillyReilly (Reilly)

Dominique is now following BecRebecca Corbett (Bec)

Dominique is now following trent-barkerTrent (trent-barker)

Dominique is now following MarkMark Middleton (Mark)

DomiDominique (Domi)

Photo

Holi_one3_small

Uploaded over 1 year ago

Dominique is now following TynieTyne (Tynie)

Dominique is now following RubyClaireRuby friedman (RubyClaire)

DomiDominique (Domi)

Uploaded over 1 year ago

DomiDominique (Domi)

Photo

Img-20130406-01359_small

Uploaded over 1 year ago

View More

Recent Photos

  • Holi_one3_thumb
  • Img-20120602-00659_thumb
  • Img-20130406-01359_thumb
  • Holi_one9_thumb
  • Holi_one5_thumb
  • Holi_one3_thumb
  • Holi_one2_thumb
  • Img_20111122_172927_thumb
  • Dscn0412_thumb
  • Dscn4833_thumb
  • Dscn4811_thumb
  • Img-20120602-00647_thumb
  • Dom_thumb

View Domi's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.