Brady

Brady

Follow Brady

23-year-old Male living in Odessa, Texas United States Of America

Hey all you Contiki travelers! My name is Brady and I am 21, living in Texas, USA! I am going to be turning 22 on February 1st and will also graduate from UTPB in May! I love music, and have been a drummer for some years now. I also like to play golf, and consider myself somewhat of a movie buff. This is going to be my first trip with Contiki and I can't wait!

Level 1 Traveler

1 tour

10 countries

Say something on Brady's profile

Default_avatar

BradyBrady (Brady)

Photo

Image_small

Uploaded 11 months ago

Brady is now following Default_avatar Tracey

Brady is now following Wayne Mossop Wayne (Wayne Mossop)

Brady is now following sarah Sarah Rogers (sarah)

Brady is now following Default_avatar Jake Malpass

Brady is now following brigette brigette (brigette)

Brady is now following Seano Sean (Seano)

Brady is now following Danusia Danusia (Danusia )

Brady is now following Danielle Danielle Patterson (Danielle)

Brady is now following Melanieee Melanie (Melanieee)

Brady liked DrTrance's post on Brady's profile

DrTranceDrTrance posted on Brady's (Brady) profile

sup! you're the only other person I see on the June 22 trip from the US of A. we're all going to have aussie accents when we return home haha

Posted 12 months ago

  • Brady

    Brady

    11 months ago

    Hahaha I know right! so many aussies on this trip it looks like. I'll be travelling with 2 of my friends from TX so there will be a couple of us.

Brady is now following Jax Jax

Brady is now following Default_avatar Laura Cuthbert (lauracuth)

View More

Recent Photos

  • Image_thumb
  • 381012_2862849016224_2024370792_n_thumb
  • 396138_431549793556531_48433784_n_thumb

View Brady's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.