Profile_placeholder

Beccacak

Follow Beccacak

28-year-old Female living in Sydney, NSW AUSTRALIA

Well my names Beck, I'm 26 and I work in childcare I love my job and all the kids I look after!! I have family who live in holland and Slovenia, Ljubljana this will be my first time overseas so I'm really excited I can't wait to meet the locals and ppl are going to be on the tour, this is my life time dream to travel to Europe and I can't believe that I am Finally going to live my dream :) I h... More

Level 1 Traveler

1 tour

10 countries

Find me on

Say something on Beccacak's profile

Default_avatar

Beccacak is now following GraceGrace (Grace)

Default_avatarBeccacak (Beccacak)

me and my friend jax

me and my friend jax

Uploaded almost 2 years ago

Beccacak is now following Default_avatarLisa

Beccacak is now following RosaRosa

Default_avatarBeccacak posted on Beccacak's (Beccacak) profile

Im Beck this will be my first time overseas, i have basically done all of Australia so i gatherd that it was time to do an overseas trip and Europe is my life long dream which is about to come true! i have many family who is from there so i finally get to see my parents Back ground. I am looking forward to travelling but am nervous about doing it on my own. i hope to meet some really great people on this adventure of a lifetime, make lifelong friends :)

Posted almost 2 years ago

  • Charles

    Charles

    over 1 year ago

    Hi Beck! I'm from Mexico and this is my first time overseas as well. I share your feelings about traveling on my own. I hope we can be good friends. See ya!

Recent Photos

  • Export_01_thumb

View Beccacak's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.