JMaas20

JMaas20

Follow JMaas20

29-year-old Male living in San Diego, CA USA

Originally from Pittsburgh PA but have lived in Orange County and San Diego for the past 6 years. Work in Marketing full time and looking forward to my first trip abroad this summer!

Level 1 Traveler

1 tour

11 countries

Find me on

Say something on JMaas20's profile

Default_avatar

JMaas20 is now following Anthony86 Anthony (Anthony86)

JMaas20 is now following valo258 valo258

JMaas20 is now following Default_avatar Jason

JMaas20 is now following Default_avatar Tyne

JMaas20 is now following amyleee amylee (amyleee)

JMaas20 is now following Locksa Sarah (Locksa )

JMaas20JMaas20 (JMaas20)

European Encounter

European-encounter-tour-209x146

11 countries \ 17 days \ from US$2274 per person

This tour is perfect if you want to see Europe but don't have months to negotiate your way around. Take a bicycle tour of the Dutch countryside, go white water rafting in Austria, experience a Parisian cabaret show & rub shoulders with the rich & famous on the French Riviera...all in a little over 2 weeks!

JMaas20 is now following whoopsjenny Jennifer (whoopsjenny)

JMaas20 is now following Clauds Claudia Bennett (Clauds)

JMaas20 is now following Rodney Rodney

JMaas20JMaas20 (JMaas20)

Anyone doing European Encounter August 28th?

Just booked my first Contiki - Eurpean Encounter from August 28th through Sept 14th. Added a night in London on the 14th as well. Let me know if you're going!

Asked 11 months ago about Europe (2 responses)

JMaas20JMaas20 (JMaas20)

Uploaded 11 months ago

JMaas20JMaas20 (JMaas20)

Uploaded 11 months ago

View More

Recent Photos

  • 216778_10150766211755651_2421876_n_thumb
  • 198670_10100284141046119_2398963_n_thumb
  • 77041_546690062218_949241_n_thumb
  • 198670_10100284141046119_2398963_n_thumb

View JMaas20's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.