Keira

I am going Contiki!

European-vista-tour-538x281

European Vista

4 7 days to go

Keira

Follow Keira

19-year-old Female living in Hervey Bay, QLD Australia

Travel, horse - riding, shopping, gym

Keira hasn't gone Contiki yet.

Have a favorite tour?

Tell her about it!

Find me on

Say something on Keira's profile

Default_avatar

Keira is now following Jay Jay (Jay)

Keira liked Shell's photo

Keira liked Bree's photo

KeiraKeira (Keira)

Photo

Mermaid_calendar_shoot_small

Uploaded 26 days ago

Keira is now following Default_avatar Ryan

Keira is now following sammy91 Luke (sammy91)

Default_avatarJon posted on Keira's (Keira) profile

Hello Keira how are you? So when are you leaving to go on the trip?

Posted about 1 month ago

  • Jon

    Default_avatar

    about 1 month ago

    I leave on the 5th of June, just stay the 1 night in London. I'm looking forward to it, getting very excited. Good to see another Brisbane person going :)

  • Keira

    Keira

    about 1 month ago

    Hey Jon, Im great, how are you? :-) We (me and my boyfriend) are leaving from Brisbane on 2nd of June so we are in London for a few days before our tour :-) How about your plans? Excited? :-)

Keira is now following Default_avatar Morgan Schettler

Keira is now following Shay Shay

Keira is now following Brenna Brenna

Keira is now following Default_avatar Jon

Keira liked Shell's post on Shell's profile

Keira is now following Shell Shell

Keira liked Troy92's comment on the Anyone planning to do Europe tour in summer 2014? discussion

View More

Recent Photos

  • Mermaid_calendar_shoot_thumb
  • 194119_10150105181318995_6686501_o_1__thumb

View Keira's gallery

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.