neanie_luv

neanie_luv

Follow neanie_luv

25-year-old Female living in Minchinbury, NSW Australia

Im currently study my Masters in TEaching. I work as a Casual Primary School Teacher in Catholic and Government Schools. Plans are to Contiki my way around the west coast of USA & Canada with one day making it over to Europe.

Level 2 Traveler

2 tours

2 countries

Say something on neanie_luv's profile

Default_avatar

elle devineelle devine posted on neanie_luv's (neanie_luv) profile

add me on facebook: www.facebook.com/ElleDevine

Posted over 1 year ago

elle devineelle devine posted on neanie_luv's (neanie_luv) profile

hey there just wondering if you know anyone else staying at the place you are staying before we meetup? also how did you get onto getting the baseball tickets?

Posted over 1 year ago

neanie_luvneanie_luv (neanie_luv)

Photo

Profile_small

Uploaded over 1 year ago

zoejanayeZoe posted on neanie_luv's (neanie_luv) profile

hey there! im doing the wild western with you and i'm about to book the tickets for the baseball game. just wanna confirm its the 16th game your going to? cause it says the time is "TBD" ?

Posted over 1 year ago

  • zoejanaye

    zoejanaye

    over 1 year ago

    do you have facey? https://www.facebook.com/zoejanaye.x

neanie_luv liked Nicole's Discussion Wild Western 19 June 2013

neanie_luv is now following Default_avatarBZeall

neanie_luvneanie_luv posted on neanie_luv's (neanie_luv) profile

Looking forward to completeing my first Contiki tour with my fiance. I've been planing it since I was 18.

Posted almost 2 years ago

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.