Taylor

Taylor Taylor

Follow Taylor

19-year-old Female living in Brisbane, QLD Australia

My name is Taylor and this will be my first big trip alone in europe! I am flying over to meet friends at a music festival in Germany called Wacken then i will spend some time in london seeing the live production of Phatom of the opera and going to another music festival. Then i go on my contiki 'the big chill' 46 days on the 14th of august! Then im doing a oktoberfest contiki. Cant wait :)

Taylor hasn't gone Contiki yet.

Have a favorite tour?

Tell her about it!

Find me on

Upcoming Contiki

Taylor hasn't added any upcoming trips.

Tours I've Done

Taylor has not gone on a Contiki holiday yet.

Favorite Tours

The Big Chill

The-big-chill-tour-209x146

20 countries \ 47 days \ from n/a per person

Go everywhere, all at once, without spending your life savings! This is where it all began for Contiki, a bunch of friends, travelling to amazing places and having a great time while getting there. This tour heads south to Spain, East to Turkey and Bulgaria, winds along the Dalmatian Coast, up to Prague and Amsterdam. No stone is left unturned! Camping is all about getting in and helping out ...

Places I'd Like to Visit

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • England
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Holy See (Vatican City State)
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Liechtenstein
  • Macedonia
  • Netherlands
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom

Questions?

x

Visas? Money? Where to go? Chat to us about travel.