CONTACT US

We're here to help! Talk to us for advice, booking information or if you just need a helping hand.

 

TOP 5 QUESTIONS

1. How do I make a booking online?
Please refer to our User Guide for more information on how to book online.

2. Can I make changes to my booking?
By using the ‘my bookings’ section of this website you can make certain changes to your bookings. This includes adding extra passengers to the booking, requesting pre/post tour accommodation and adding additional information such as client passport details. If you need to change the status of your booking or any other aspect please contact the Contiki reservations team.

3. Who at Contiki do I contact if I have a question?
If your question relates to a trip or a booking please contact our reservation team. If your question is more general or if you would like additional support please contact your local Sales Manager. The sales team contact details can be found below.

4. When will I receive my client's documents?
Provided full payment has been received, travel documents will be sent in electronic format no later  than 21 days prior to departure. You may opt to receive hard copy documents in which case these will be sent to you approximately 21 days prior to the departure date. If final payment is not received when due, costs to courier documents will be the responsibility of the Travel Agent. If you are leaving home earlier, please request documents in advance.

5. How can I order brochures for my store?
Order brochures for your store here.

Speak to the Dream Team in Reservations

1 (800) 268-1835

 
      Mon to Thu: 9:00am – 2:00am (EST)

Fri: 9:00am – 1:00am (EST)

Sat: 10:00am – 6:00pm (EST)

Closed on some public holidays.

 CONTIKI TEAM

Sheralyn Berry
President
 
Tel: 778-837-3105
sheralyn.berry@contiki.com
Cara Bogdanski
Sales Centre Manager
 
Tel: 1-800-834-5677 ext. 7238
cara.bogdanski@contiki.com
Dave Marathakis
National Sales Manager
 
Brad Weiler
BDM & GTA & Eastern Ontario Sales Manager
 
Tel: 905-745-4659
brad.weiler@contiki.com
Kelsey Gostelow
BDM & Sales Manager, BC + Yukon

Tel: 604­220­7684
kelsey.gostelow@contiki.com

Ian Kivell
BDM & Sales Manager, SW Ontario + Atlantic

Tel: 289-683-4265
ian.kivell@contiki.com
Joel Danyluk
BDM & Sales Manager, Alberta + The Prairies

Tel: 587-500-5733
joel.danyluk@contiki.com
Rachel Kadis
Sales + Marketing Coordinator

Tel: 1-800-834-5677 ext. 7538
rachel.kadis@contiki.com
Lianne Chin-Fook
Marketing & Digital Strategy Manager

Tel: 416-915-7037
lianne.chin-fook@contiki.com
GROUPS

For group travel enquiries, please email: groups@contiki.ca

NEED MORE HELP?

Please contact us here