Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Marangu Kili Climb

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,899
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,899
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
In a country of vast wilderness stands a dormant volcano boasting the highest peak in Africa: Kilimanjaro. In this once-in-a-lifetime trip, you'll be embarking on an unforgettable climb up the Marangu route to Uhuru Peak in an epic 7 day adventure. But the true adventure lies in the experience along the way: the paths trodden, the wildlife spotted, and the friends made. Please note, this is a small group trip and won't have a Contiki Trip Manager. You'll be looked after by a Local Guide from the in-country team running the trip.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

May 2019

May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Friday 31st May
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899

June 2019

Jun
22
  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Friday 28th June
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899

July 2019

Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Friday 26th July
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899

August 2019

Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Friday 9th August
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Friday 23rd August
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899
Aug
31
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Friday 6th September
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899

September 2019

Sep
14
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Friday 20th September
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899
Sep
28
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Friday 4th October
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899

October 2019

Oct
12
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Friday 18th October
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899
Oct
26
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Friday 1st November
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899

November 2019

Nov
9
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Friday 15th November
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899
Nov
23
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Friday 29th November
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899

December 2019

Dec
1
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Saturday 7th December
Full
Full
Dec
2
  • Monday 2nd December
  • Sunday 8th December
Full
Full
Dec
3
  • Tuesday 3rd December
  • Monday 9th December
Full
Full
Dec
4
  • Wednesday 4th December
  • Tuesday 10th December
Full
Full
Dec
5
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
Full
Full
Dec
6
  • Friday 6th December
  • Thursday 12th December
Full
Full
Dec
7
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Friday 13th December
Almost Full! $1,899
$1,899
Dec
8
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Saturday 14th December
Full
Full
Dec
9
  • Monday 9th December
  • Sunday 15th December
Full
Full
Dec
10
  • Tuesday 10th December
  • Monday 16th December
Full
Full
Dec
11
  • Wednesday 11th December
  • Tuesday 17th December
Full
Full
Dec
12
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
Full
Full
Dec
13
  • Friday 13th December
  • Thursday 19th December
Full
Full
Dec
14
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Friday 20th December
Full
Full
Dec
15
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Saturday 21st December
Full
Full
Dec
16
  • Monday 16th December
  • Sunday 22nd December
Full
Full
Dec
17
  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Monday 23rd December
Full
Full
Dec
18
  • Wednesday 18th December
  • Tuesday 24th December
Full
Full
Dec
19
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Wednesday 25th December
Full
Full
Dec
20
  • Friday 20th December
  • Thursday 26th December
Full
Full
Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Friday 27th December
Almost Full! $2,035
$2,035
Dec
22
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Saturday 28th December
Full
Full
Dec
23
  • Monday 23rd December
  • Sunday 29th December
Full
Full
Dec
24
  • Tuesday 24th December
  • Monday 30th December
Full
Full
Dec
25
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Tuesday 31st December
Full
Full
Dec
26
  • Thursday 26th December
  • Wednesday 1st January
Full
Full
Dec
27
  • Friday 27th December
  • Thursday 2nd January
Full
Full
Dec
28
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Friday 3rd January
Full
Full
Dec
29
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Saturday 4th January
Full
Full
Dec
30
  • Monday 30th December
  • Sunday 5th January
Full
Full
Dec
31
  • Tuesday 31st December
  • Monday 6th January
Full
Full

January 2020

Jan
1
  • Wednesday 1st January
  • Tuesday 7th January
Full
Full
Jan
2
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 8th January
Full
Full
Jan
3
  • Friday 3rd January
  • Thursday 9th January
Full
Full
Jan
4
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Friday 10th January
Full
Full
Jan
5
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Saturday 11th January
Full
Full
Jan
6
  • Monday 6th January
  • Sunday 12th January
Full
Full
Jan
7
  • Tuesday 7th January
  • Monday 13th January
Full
Full
Jan
8
  • Wednesday 8th January
  • Tuesday 14th January
Full
Full
Jan
9
  • Thursday 9th January
  • Wednesday 15th January
Full
Full
Jan
10
  • Friday 10th January
  • Thursday 16th January
Full
Full
Jan
11
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Friday 17th January
Full
Full
Jan
12
  • Sunday 12th January
  • Saturday 18th January
Full
Full
Jan
13
  • Monday 13th January
  • Sunday 19th January
Full
Full
Jan
14
  • Tuesday 14th January
  • Monday 20th January
Full
Full
Jan
15
  • Wednesday 15th January
  • Tuesday 21st January
Full
Full
Jan
16
  • Thursday 16th January
  • Wednesday 22nd January
Full
Full
Jan
17
  • Friday 17th January
  • Thursday 23rd January
Full
Full
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Friday 24th January
Full
Full
Jan
19
  • Sunday 19th January
  • Saturday 25th January
Full
Full
Jan
20
  • Monday 20th January
  • Sunday 26th January
Full
Full
Jan
21
  • Tuesday 21st January
  • Monday 27th January
Full
Full
Jan
22
  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Tuesday 28th January
Full
Full
Jan
23
  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 29th January
Full
Full
Jan
24
  • Friday 24th January
  • Thursday 30th January
Full
Full
Jan
25
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Friday 31st January
Full
Full
Jan
26
  • Sunday 26th January
  • Saturday 1st February
Full
Full
Jan
27
  • Monday 27th January
  • Sunday 2nd February
Full
Full
Jan
28
  • Tuesday 28th January
  • Monday 3rd February
Full
Full
Jan
29
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Tuesday 4th February
Full
Full
Jan
30
  • Thursday 30th January
  • Wednesday 5th February
Full
Full
Jan
31
  • Friday 31st January
  • Thursday 6th February
Full
Full

February 2020

Feb
1
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Friday 7th February
Full
Full
Feb
2
  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Saturday 8th February
Full
Full
Feb
3
  • Monday 3rd February
  • Sunday 9th February
Full
Full
Feb
4
  • Tuesday 4th February
  • Monday 10th February
Full
Full
Feb
5
  • Wednesday 5th February
  • Tuesday 11th February
Full
Full
Feb
6
  • Thursday 6th February
  • Wednesday 12th February
Full
Full
Feb
7
  • Friday 7th February
  • Thursday 13th February
Full
Full
Feb
8
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Friday 14th February
Full
Full
Feb
9
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Saturday 15th February
Full
Full
Feb
10
  • Monday 10th February
  • Sunday 16th February
Full
Full
Feb
11
  • Tuesday 11th February
  • Monday 17th February
Full
Full
Feb
12
  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Tuesday 18th February
Full
Full
Feb
13
  • Thursday 13th February
  • Wednesday 19th February
Full
Full
Feb
14
  • Friday 14th February
  • Thursday 20th February
Full
Full
Feb
15
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Friday 21st February
Full
Full
Feb
16
  • Sunday 16th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
Full
Full
Feb
17
  • Monday 17th February
  • Sunday 23rd February
Full
Full
Feb
18
  • Tuesday 18th February
  • Monday 24th February
Full
Full
Feb
19
  • Wednesday 19th February
  • Tuesday 25th February
Full
Full
Feb
20
  • Thursday 20th February
  • Wednesday 26th February
Full
Full
Feb
21
  • Friday 21st February
  • Thursday 27th February
Full
Full
Feb
22
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Friday 28th February
Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Sunday 23rd February
  • Saturday 29th February
Full
Full
Feb
24
  • Monday 24th February
  • Sunday 1st March
Full
Full
Feb
25
  • Tuesday 25th February
  • Monday 2nd March
Full
Full
Feb
26
  • Wednesday 26th February
  • Tuesday 3rd March
Full
Full
Feb
27
  • Thursday 27th February
  • Wednesday 4th March
Full
Full
Feb
28
  • Friday 28th February
  • Thursday 5th March
Full
Full
Feb
29
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Friday 6th March
Full
Full

March 2020

Mar
1
  • Sunday 1st March
  • Saturday 7th March
Full
Full
Mar
2
  • Monday 2nd March
  • Sunday 8th March
Full
Full
Mar
3
  • Tuesday 3rd March
  • Monday 9th March
Full
Full
Mar
4
  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Tuesday 10th March
Full
Full
Mar
5
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Wednesday 11th March
Full
Full
Mar
6
  • Friday 6th March
  • Thursday 12th March
Full
Full
Mar
7
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Friday 13th March
Full
Full
Mar
8
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Saturday 14th March
Full
Full
Mar
9
  • Monday 9th March
  • Sunday 15th March
Full
Full
Mar
10
  • Tuesday 10th March
  • Monday 16th March
Full
Full
Mar
11
  • Wednesday 11th March
  • Tuesday 17th March
Full
Full
Mar
12
  • Thursday 12th March
  • Wednesday 18th March
Full
Full
Mar
13
  • Friday 13th March
  • Thursday 19th March
Full
Full
Mar
14
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Friday 20th March
Full
Full
Mar
15
  • Sunday 15th March
  • Saturday 21st March
Full
Full
Mar
16
  • Monday 16th March
  • Sunday 22nd March
Full
Full
Mar
17
  • Tuesday 17th March
  • Monday 23rd March
Full
Full
Mar
18
  • Wednesday 18th March
  • Tuesday 24th March
Full
Full
Mar
19
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Wednesday 25th March
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
20
  • Friday 20th March
  • Thursday 26th March
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
21
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Friday 27th March
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
22
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Saturday 28th March
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
23
  • Monday 23rd March
  • Sunday 29th March
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
24
  • Tuesday 24th March
  • Monday 30th March
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
25
  • Wednesday 25th March
  • Tuesday 31st March
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
26
  • Thursday 26th March
  • Wednesday 1st April
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
27
  • Friday 27th March
  • Thursday 2nd April
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
28
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Friday 3rd April
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
29
  • Sunday 29th March
  • Saturday 4th April
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
30
  • Monday 30th March
  • Sunday 5th April
$2,035
$2,035
Mar
31
  • Tuesday 31st March
  • Monday 6th April
$2,035
$2,035

April 2020

Apr
1
  • Wednesday 1st April
  • Tuesday 7th April
Full
Full
Apr
2
  • Thursday 2nd April
  • Wednesday 8th April
Full
Full
Apr
3
  • Friday 3rd April
  • Thursday 9th April
Full
Full
Apr
4
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Friday 10th April
Full
Full
Apr
5
  • Sunday 5th April
  • Saturday 11th April
Full
Full
Apr
6
  • Monday 6th April
  • Sunday 12th April
Full
Full
Apr
7
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Monday 13th April
Full
Full
Apr
8
  • Wednesday 8th April
  • Tuesday 14th April
Full
Full
Apr
9
  • Thursday 9th April
  • Wednesday 15th April
Full
Full
Apr
10
  • Friday 10th April
  • Thursday 16th April
Full
Full
Apr
11
  • Saturday 11th April
  • Friday 17th April
Full
Full
Apr
12
  • Sunday 12th April
  • Saturday 18th April
Full
Full
Apr
13
  • Monday 13th April
  • Sunday 19th April
Full
Full
Apr
14
  • Tuesday 14th April
  • Monday 20th April
Full
Full
Apr
15
  • Wednesday 15th April
  • Tuesday 21st April
Full
Full
Apr
16
  • Thursday 16th April
  • Wednesday 22nd April
Full
Full
Apr
17
  • Friday 17th April
  • Thursday 23rd April
Full
Full
Apr
18
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Friday 24th April
Full
Full
Apr
19
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Saturday 25th April
Full
Full
Apr
20
  • Monday 20th April
  • Sunday 26th April
Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Tuesday 21st April
  • Monday 27th April
Full
Full
Apr
22
  • Wednesday 22nd April
  • Tuesday 28th April
Full
Full
Apr
23
  • Thursday 23rd April
  • Wednesday 29th April
Full
Full
Apr
24
  • Friday 24th April
  • Thursday 30th April
Full
Full
Apr
25
  • Saturday 25th April
  • Friday 1st May
Full
Full
Apr
26
  • Sunday 26th April
  • Saturday 2nd May
Full
Full
Apr
27
  • Monday 27th April
  • Sunday 3rd May
Full
Full
Apr
28
  • Tuesday 28th April
  • Monday 4th May
Full
Full
Apr
29
  • Wednesday 29th April
  • Tuesday 5th May
Full
Full
Apr
30
  • Thursday 30th April
  • Wednesday 6th May
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

MARANGU KILI CLIMB

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,899

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Tanzania Tanzania , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
Kilimanjaro Int'l Airport
Moshi Town
1 day
Marangu
Mandara Huts
1 day
Horombo Huts
1 day
Kibo Hut
1 day
Gillman's Point
Horombo Huts
1 day
Moshi Town
1 day
Kilimanjaro Int'l Airport
Via
1

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Africa & the Middle East Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip