CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Asian Adventure

(from Apr 2018)

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,325
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,325
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Sharpen your chopstick skills & clear 16 days of your calendar; this is so much more than a holiday. Included flights & a well planned trip will see you chasing waterfalls in Thailand, exploring limestone caves in Laos and see the sun rise over Cambodia's Angkor Wat. No big deal.  
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

April 2018

Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Sunday 22nd April
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Apr
14
  • Saturday 14th April
  • Sunday 29th April
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Sunday 6th May
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Apr
28
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Sunday 13th May
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325

May 2018

May
5
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Sunday 20th May
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Sunday 27th May
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Sunday 3rd June
$2,325
$2,325
May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Sunday 10th June
$2,325
$2,325

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Sunday 17th June
Full
Full
Jun
5
  • Tuesday 5th June
  • Wednesday 20th June
Full
Full
Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Sunday 24th June
Full
Full
Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Wednesday 27th June
$2,325
$2,325
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Sunday 1st July
$2,325
$2,325
Jun
19
  • Tuesday 19th June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Full
Full
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Sunday 8th July
$2,325
$2,325
Jun
26
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 11th July
Almost Full! $2,325
$2,325
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Sunday 15th July
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325

July 2018

Jul
3
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 18th July
$2,325
$2,325
Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
$2,325
$2,325
Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
$2,325
$2,325
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Sunday 29th July
$2,325
$2,325
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
$2,325
$2,325
Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Sunday 5th August
$2,325
$2,325
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 8th August
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Sunday 12th August
$2,325
$2,325

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Sunday 19th August
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Sunday 26th August
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Sunday 2nd September
$2,325
$2,325
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Sunday 9th September
$2,325
$2,325

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Sunday 16th September
$2,325
$2,325
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Sunday 23rd September
$2,325
$2,325
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Sunday 30th September
$2,325
$2,325
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Sunday 7th October
$2,325
$2,325
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Sunday 14th October
$2,325
$2,325

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Sunday 21st October
$2,325
$2,325
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Sunday 28th October
$2,325
$2,325
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Sunday 4th November
$2,325
$2,325
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Sunday 11th November
$2,325
$2,325

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Sunday 18th November
$2,325
$2,325
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Sunday 25th November
$2,325
$2,325
Nov
13
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Wednesday 28th November
Full
Full
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Sunday 2nd December
$2,325
$2,325
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
$2,325
$2,325
Nov
24
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Sunday 9th December
$2,325
$2,325
Nov
27
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Wednesday 12th December
Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Sunday 16th December
$2,325
$2,325
Dec
4
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
Full
Full
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 23rd December
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Dec
11
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
Full
Full
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Sunday 30th December
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Dec
18
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Full
Full
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Dec
25
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 9th January
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 13th January
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325

January 2019

Jan
1
  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Wednesday 16th January
$2,325
$2,325
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 20th January
$2,325
$2,325
Jan
8
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
$2,325
$2,325
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Sunday 27th January
$2,325
$2,325
Jan
15
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Wednesday 30th January
$2,325
$2,325
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
$2,325
$2,325
Jan
22
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 6th February
$2,325
$2,325
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Sunday 10th February
$2,325
$2,325

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Sunday 17th February
$2,325
$2,325
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Sunday 24th February
$2,325
$2,325
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Sunday 3rd March
$2,325
$2,325
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Sunday 10th March
$2,325
$2,325

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Sunday 17th March
$2,325
$2,325
Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Sunday 24th March
$2,325
$2,325
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Sunday 31st March
$2,325
$2,325
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Sunday 7th April
$2,325
$2,325
Mar
30
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Sunday 14th April
Definite departure $2,325
$2,325

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ASIAN ADVENTURE (FROM APR 2018)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,325

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia Thailand, Laos, Cambodia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Bangkok
1 day
Kanchanaburi
2 days
Ayutthaya
Chiang Mai
3 days
Pakbeng
1 day
Luang Prabang
2 days
Vang Vieng
2 days
Vientiane
1 day
Phnom Penh
1 day
Siem Reap
2 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
17 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
17 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Asian Adventure (from Apr 2018)
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Asian Adventure (from Apr 2018)
4.7

44 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
36
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
1
Teagan Beauman
Asia? Incredible. Contiki? Incredible.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing experiences, well timed and the right amount of everything!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Teleah Burton
Asian adventure was a perfect balance of sightseeing and partying. Amazing experience!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was a great trip, fun filled with tons of sightseeing.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Nagle
A lot of fun, and full of adventure. Great culture and food, gorgeous scenery, and amazing people.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Nia Binding
Seems expensive but once you realise how much you do once you're there the price is very fare and obviously comes with the added bonus of everything being already organised and actually staying at decent hotels and not budgeting in that sense.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Nathan Whiteside
For what we did on our trip it was excellent value for money! If you tried to do something similar by yourself you would be planning it for months and months!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
... .. . ..
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jason Hegner
For the amount of planning and logistical nightmares in Asia. It was value for money as it was all taken care off and I didn't have to stress about anything because of the great work of my trip manager Chamani.
Booked from Sydney Australia
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Roxana Ibarra Barrios
Worth it! Great experience, great organization
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good value for money and loved going to an Asian country within a group
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Maria Carolina Moraes
Time of my life!!!!!!!!!!!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Simone Laflamme
Got a lot of experiences well worth my money. Next time would not choose to do three countries in 16 days and wiuld prefer to spend more time in each city/country.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Cause it was the best time of my life!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Kunal Patel
It was a great tour, had a good time.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great, fun-filled trip while discovering South East Asia. Tour manager was lovely and group was amazing. All inclusions were well planned and optionals were great value for money. Can recommend this tour.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mikkel Vestergaard
The trip exceeded expectations on all parameters. I would go again.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Patricia Osullivan
Great time and well planned trip.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ileana Rebolledo Portes
Excelente todo me encantó muy bien organizado fue una experiencia inolvidable que sin duda repetiría
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The contiki purchase experience and customer service was better then the trip.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Asian Adventure (from Apr 2018)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
17 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
17 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact