Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Thai Tripper (North)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,275
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,275
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
The North of Thailand is a haven for travellers, and it's easy to see why. Venturing into this part of the world sees you explore bustling cities, picturesque highlands, all in an epic 9 days. With us, you can expect to see the Thailand that loads of people miss. Stay overnight in a floating jungle raft, learn to cook like a pro, bask in the Grand Palace, take bike tours and eat your way around the Pai night markets. And that's just a sprinkling of what we have in store for you.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

April 2019

Apr
8
  • Monday 8th April
  • Tuesday 16th April
Definite departure $1,275
$1,275

May 2019

May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Tuesday 14th May
$1,275
$1,275
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Tuesday 28th May
Definite departure $1,275
$1,275

June 2019

Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Tuesday 11th June
$1,275
$1,275
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Tuesday 25th June
$1,275
$1,275

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Tuesday 9th July
$1,275
$1,275

August 2019

Aug
12
  • Monday 12th August
  • Tuesday 20th August
$1,275
$1,275

September 2019

Sep
9
  • Monday 9th September
  • Tuesday 17th September
Definite departure $1,275
$1,275
Sep
23
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Tuesday 1st October
$1,275
$1,275

October 2019

Oct
7
  • Monday 7th October
  • Tuesday 15th October
$1,275
$1,275
Oct
21
  • Monday 21st October
  • Tuesday 29th October
$1,275
$1,275

November 2019

Nov
4
  • Monday 4th November
  • Tuesday 12th November
$1,275
$1,275
Nov
18
  • Monday 18th November
  • Tuesday 26th November
$1,275
$1,275

December 2019

Dec
2
  • Monday 2nd December
  • Tuesday 10th December
$1,275
$1,275
Dec
16
  • Monday 16th December
  • Tuesday 24th December
$1,275
$1,275
Dec
30
  • Monday 30th December
  • Tuesday 7th January
$1,275
$1,275

January 2020

Jan
13
  • Monday 13th January
  • Tuesday 21st January
$1,275
$1,275
Jan
27
  • Monday 27th January
  • Tuesday 4th February
$1,275
$1,275

February 2020

Feb
10
  • Monday 10th February
  • Tuesday 18th February
$1,275
$1,275
Feb
24
  • Monday 24th February
  • Tuesday 3rd March
$1,275
$1,275

March 2020

Mar
9
  • Monday 9th March
  • Tuesday 17th March
$1,275
$1,275
Mar
23
  • Monday 23rd March
  • Tuesday 31st March
$1,275
$1,275

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THAI TRIPPER (NORTH)

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,275

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand Thailand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Bangkok
2 days
Kanchanaburi
1 day
Ayutthaya
Chiang Mai
1 day
Pai
2 days
Chiang Mai
2 days
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Asia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip