Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Beaches and Reefs

(Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,445
Discoverer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,445
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Ahh, the famous East Coast of Australia, where both the cities and the beaches get trophied amongst the best in the world. These two weeks commencing in Sydney are brimmed full of awe. Sleep at a working cattle station, party in Surfers Paradise & learn to surf at our special stay surf camp. This is a one way ticket to wanting to live in Oz for good.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore New Zealand, too? If you add a New Zealand trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

April 2019

Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Definite departure $2,505
$2,505

June 2019

Jun
2
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Saturday 15th June
Definite departure $2,505
$2,505
Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure $2,505
$2,505

July 2019

Jul
28
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Definite departure $2,445
$2,445

August 2019

Aug
25
  • Sunday 25th August
  • Saturday 7th September
$2,445
$2,445

September 2019

Sep
1
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Saturday 14th September
$2,445
$2,445
Sep
22
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Saturday 5th October
$2,445
$2,445
Sep
29
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Saturday 12th October
$2,445
$2,445

October 2019

Oct
20
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
$2,445
$2,445
Oct
27
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Saturday 9th November
$2,445
$2,445

November 2019

Nov
17
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Saturday 30th November
$2,569
$2,569
Nov
24
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Saturday 7th December
$2,569
$2,569

December 2019

Dec
15
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Saturday 28th December
$2,569
$2,569
Dec
22
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Saturday 4th January
$2,569
$2,569

January 2020

Jan
5
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Saturday 18th January
$2,569
$2,569
Jan
12
  • Sunday 12th January
  • Saturday 25th January
$2,569
$2,569
Jan
19
  • Sunday 19th January
  • Saturday 1st February
$2,569
$2,569

February 2020

Feb
2
  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Saturday 15th February
$2,569
$2,569
Feb
9
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
$2,569
$2,569
Feb
16
  • Sunday 16th February
  • Saturday 29th February
$2,569
$2,569

March 2020

Mar
8
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Saturday 21st March
$2,569
$2,569

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BEACHES AND REEFS (START SYDNEY - FROM APR 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,445

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Sydney
2 days
Port Macquarie
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
2 days
Currumbin
Surfers Paradise
1 day
Noosa
2 days
Fraser Island
Farmstay
1 day
Whitsundays
2 days
Townsville
Cairns
2 days
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Australia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip